配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (58)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(2)
    • 5スター(2)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 09:49:30

    smooth good writer. marble makes it a bit cheap looking and leaks if not sealed underneath it. screw threads a bit rough. this pen is heavy and feels expensive. the heaviest pen i own

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 14:35:03

    caneta muito bonita, e chegou com menos de um mês, comprada no dia 12 de outubro chegou no dia 6 de novembro.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-26 15:23:13

    se demoró varios meses ... por fin ... se siente de buen material ... el relieve no es claro ... su peso es considerable ... vamos a ver cuanto dura

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Nice pen

    2017-09-30 20:10:01

    I purchased the pen for the nice decorative metallic display. It did not disappoint when it arrived. It has a nice feeling and not bad when you write with it on normal paper. I also purchased the ink from Banggood which recently arrived. See below photo for the scribble I did. I recommend it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 08:37:09

    I received the pen to day. It is good and beautifully made just as in the picture. The feeling is a nice weight in the hand. It writes smoothly and the refill capsu;es I bought here to write fit in smugly. It is a recommended purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 04:29:06

    good deal

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-08 23:50:44

    good

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 06:33:12

    Great product. Value for price. Good quality Arrived before I was expecting. Can recommend. It is really good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Прекрасная ручка, перо хорошее пишет без усилий надавливания на перо.

    2018-04-09 08:22:32

    Я доволен сервисом этого интернет магазина, пришел товар в оговоренные сроки, без задержек и повреждений. Буду пользоваться вашими услугами, побольше начисляйте бонусов.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Beautiful product for a GREAT price!!! I will be buying more as gifts!!

    2018-01-31 18:21:22

    Once received, I was immediately please by the look, the design and the weight. I immediately filled the pen with ink and gave it a test run. It worked perfect. No leaks. Clean lines. I use this pen everyday for my 'special' journal and writing needs. Thank you very much for a great product.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!