お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (16)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(16)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/10/2017

    A great osciloscope, lot of features , quality built, very accurate!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2018

    Produto com boa qualidade. De acordo com as expectativas. Boas características.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2021

    製品が期限内に入荷しました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP3
    CA
    18/04/2017

    This is not a high end "lab quality" scope. It is, however, a great addition to any hobbyists bench top. It's as easy to use as any basic DMM. The display is bright and very easy to read (even without my reading glasses). The display can be changed to a simple black/white option as well which is even easier on the eyes. There are two battery positions in the battery tray. One is used to power the unit (the left one) and the other is just a place holder for a spare battery (it is not electrically connected).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2018

    I haven't used a whole lot yet, but seems like a good value for the performance. Controls are quick to learn. 2 Scope probes seem decent quality. Mine came with 2 18650 batteries, but some say batteries don't ship, maybe a regional thing. Charger is Euro plug, though. I am 120V in Canada. Not a big problem. Overall impressed.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/12/2017

    This portable oscilloscope works very well. The user interface is a bit crude but usable. Functions are basic but adequate for a portable scope. Highly recommended.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    Not the greatest, but definitely worth the money. Very handy for non lab grade work, and is easy to use. Batteries came with mine, even though they weren't supposed to be included. Its all thumbs up here!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    it should be highlighted that the oscilloscope comes without the battery every other piece arrived.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/01/2018

    Works exactly I expected. I'm happy and I highly recommend buying this product. I will buy more pieces next time.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2017

    I am very pleased with the purchase. Everything works. A more detailed instruction is required

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 26,483円
    • 11,014円
    • 2,811円
    • 16,405円
    • 11,952円
    • 31,170円
    • 7,850円
    • 29,881円
    • 4,452円
    • 22,147円
    • 43,357円
    • 34,451円
    • 33,045円
    • 15,819円
    • 31,756円
    • 15,233円
    • 22,264円
    • 18,748円