お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (82)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(82)
    • 5スター(81)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/03/2022

    パワフルなライト。 熱保護は?

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/07/2017

    I like JETBeam flashlight, it is a sérious brand with a hight quality of building . With le color light " cool white " 6000° to 6500° Kelvin, you seing same day morning under sunshine .When you use a Li-ion battery you have not a problem of memory but it have more warm . You have not too warm with AA Ni-MH battery but you have a memory problem and also another situation with loss power in passer-by . LOL, my english writting is a " charabia de petit nègre " in french people's language ! Very important, i choising my mini-flashlights with the possibilty using in standing candle position with a white plastic cover for ambiant lightning .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/09/2016

    This is a very good quality and surprisingly small flashlight. It is a simple to use even with one hand, thanks to very smooth threads and memory function. It has a warm grey color anodization, a nice change for a typical black you see on most other flashlights. Tailcap has 1/4 inch female threads, so you can attach the light to, for example, a standard camera tripod for practical uses. I am very pleased with this purchase. Only issue is the clip, it doesn't feel very sturdy, moves around a bit and is not gripping the body tightly enough.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/09/2016

    Jet-1 MK is very attractive design, excellent machining and finishing, perfect EDC size for me (Pocket-sized for easy every day carry). It’s very good because can support AA batteries where anyone can get from any shop even convenience store also have. Other advantage is that treads are smooth to operate and well lube. Also I like the run time this EDC.....

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2017

    Хороший и легкий фонарик. Вес без аккумулятора около 28 грам. В максимальном режиме выдает достаточно яркий свет и со временем очутимо нагревается. Я доволен, брал по акции и с поинтами за 10 дол.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/11/2016

    Świetny wygląd , 3 tryby jasności,dobre spasowanie , gwinty lekko chodzą. Jedyny minus to nie do końca wycentrowana dioda.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2019

    I received the lantern as described. looks good. Good quality. Lights fine with AA battery, but waits for a 14500 battery. Thinking they will seem better for light.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2017

    Super Bright for one single AA Battery. Affordable price. Fine Workmanship. Nice Lanyard included.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2016

    Small light, with 14500 very bright, with AA still enough bright. Good build quality. Simple twisted switch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2016

    три режима, маленький, удобный, в общем хороший фонарик, работает как от АА так и от 14500

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$195.00
    • US$15.99
    • US$119.95
    • US$45.95
    • US$35.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$42.79
    • US$59.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$41.89
    • US$52.99
    • US$94.95
    • US$44.90
    • US$29.95
    • US$15.80
    • US$35.99
    • US$18.79