お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (132)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(132)
    • 5スター(120)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/10/2019

    Para referencia del que lo quiera comprar diré que me ha llegado a España en 11 días ( lo compré el día 7 de octubre y me llegó a mi casa por el servicio de Correos el día 18 ). Perfecto, no puedo pedir más de un producto que viene desde muy lejos. He pedido el modelo con tres baterías y efectivamente viene con las tres ( una metida en el drone) , con cámara de 5MP 1080p. Abriendo la caja el modelo es de tamaño medio. Vienes las hélices de repuesto ,los guardahélices , las instrucciones. No he incluido una foto con todo lo que viene en la caja porque no me la dejado incluir por lo que ocupa. A falta de probarlo es lo que hay. Todo correcto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/05/2020

    JDRC JD20S Proが到着しました! プロペラをテーブルに回して 電話に接続しようとした... 無事に終わりそうですが、今週末は山で試す予定です(雨が降らない限り!)。 取り付けられたバッテリーは少し充電していましたが、私はそれらをすべてうまく充電する必要があります(3電池)。 私は脇に持っている4GbのmicroSDカードをフォーマットし、いくつかの記録/写真を試します。 現時点では、これらの初期チェックに基づいて、私はこの購入を喜んでいます(早送り!)。 P.S.: プロペラガードを取り付けた写真を2枚添付しました!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/06/2019

    I am very satisfied with the drone, not tried yet, but, it is of very good quality. I watched Youtube videos on this product, very impressed with this model. Not complicated to the connected Android. Thank you!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/05/2019

    спасибо дрон получил коробка не много помята но в целости дрон в рабочем состоянии правда второй Акум был разряжен а так в целом все нормально продовца рекомендую и5+++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    Отказал заднии левый двигатель после первого полёта. механических повреждении не было. связался с продавцом, сразу отправили запасные части. не плохая игрушка для начинающих любителей квадрокоптеров. соотношение цена качество 👍. рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2019

    Received the drone early. The JD-20S is a nice looking done. Can’t wait to fly it when the weather get better. Also the customer service was outstanding. I will order again.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2019

    Sehr guter Einsteigercopter. Er hält einwandfrei die Höhe und lässt sich sogar mit einer Hand steuern. Die Videoqualität ist natürlich nicht perfekt, aber dafür bezahlt man ja auch nur 50€ für das Set. Ein Review gibt es hier: https://youtu.be/Z7IiPTflIC8 Very nice drone for beginners! it holds perfect the altitude! the video quality is okay, but remember...you just spent 50 bugs for everything.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2019

    The drone flies very good, but after several crashed, one of the motors stopped working. The camera was decent quality, but the app is not very good. The wireless transmission only worked a few meters, much less than I saw in video reviews. I wouldn't recommend this as a camera drone, but it flies very well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/11/2019

    excelente muito além do que eu esperava recomendo chegou antes do prazo obrigado banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/07/2019

    adorei o drone. esse eu recomendo.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$107.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$156.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$349.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$69.99