お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (55)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(55)
    • 5スター(51)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/09/2018

    This is a complete Spare Part: Arm, Motor, Cables, Gear, etc. The only problem is that you have to disarm the whole drone, desolder the cables of the main board and then solder this spare part and assemble everything. Thanks Bangood :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2018

    sem nenhum arranhão funcionando perfeitamente luz motor .............. 👍👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/09/2020

    非常によくパックされ、仕事をします。 空中に戻る JDRC jd-20

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2021

    RECEIVED PACKAGEAS PROMISED, NOW NEEDS TO FIT IT ON DRONE.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/07/2019

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2018

    pieza que me falló en mi dron pero con este repuesto espero que se solucione mi problema

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/05/2019

    Привет! Наконец получи свой заказ ( запасные части для JD-20) Очень плохо что на изделиях нет торговых номеров и мне трудно определить - где левый фронт а где задний левый. Буду пробовать методом тыка. А так спасибо за товар. Василий

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/05/2019

    chegou corretamente a peça. Já é o segundo drone que compro na bangood que vem com defeito O PRIMEIRO FOI O HUBSAN 502E E ESSE JD20S QUE VIERAM NOVOS COM DEFEITO

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/04/2019

    It works without a problem. It arrived quickly. Installation is not very easy. The whole drone needs to be disassembled and then soldered the four wires. The roblem is that two of the wires are red and to understand which one is for which place you have to disassemble the motor itself.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2019

    Après plusieurs moins passé les moteur fonctionne toujours aussi bien très satisfait du produit je recommande livraison rapide

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$68.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$10.99