配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (9)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(9)
    • 5スター(9)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-17 02:18:47

    veramente ho solo provato hovering....ma da impressione di veicolo solido, a me arrivato in una scatola di cartone (non valigetta), esteticamente è molto bello...

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 12:37:46

    mine came in yesterday. literally the quality is amazing. I will be posting videos soon. finally English videos are coming!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-01 17:08:28

    Hello, I received the package, this time I integrate and without problems with the packaging, although I did not receive the briefcase that should come, however I arrive only in a cardboard box which has annoying me because I was waiting for the briefcase, regarding the operation of the helicopter I find something disappointed because the first flight was hit for some reason, the helicopter took off without problems but suddenly began to turn without stopping until it fell to the ground. This blow

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-11 05:31:40

    Hallo habe den helikopter noch nicht geliefert bekommen,wie lange dauert es noch,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-02 11:30:12

    prodotto perfetto, molto curato nei particolari è il secondo che ordino....troppo bello come elicottero riproduzione...non ho ancora usato ma penso sia ok cone primo ordinato, estetica molto curata

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 04:27:39

    Great love the new heli, all setup and ready to fly right out of the box nice........will buy again......cool....happy flying Thanks Banggood.....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 20:30:50

    I waited patiently for this Helicopter to come in and be shipped, let me tell you it was worth the wait, 5 Star quality, Allan F.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-09 05:37:55

    Molto bello arrivato abbastanza presto tenendo conto delle festività natalizie di mezzo

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!