お客様レビュー

4.7 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (176)
  • 画像 (17)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(176)
    • 5スター(145)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(8)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/09/2018

    Overall product is good. As described I received the product as earlier than expected. quality of sound is good but I am searching how to mount or insert the additional hear which support to ear. If it is included then the product is another range. Included elements list are missing in the package. Please follow up for next order.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2018

    i purchased 3 of them. The packaging was great but one of them has issues and i am explaining 1. as you can see on the pic in the package were 2 clips and 1 ear "holder" 2. and most important, i fully charge it , i pair it but after a couple of minutes the headset turned off by it self! and i try it many times after with the same result. so it is not working. The other two are working great , the sound is fairly good. A good choice for their value.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    Pros 1. Good delivery by Banggood. 2. Product looks good. Comfortable for ears. Cons 1. Average sound quality. 2. Crackling sound when you try to adjust earbuds. 3. Battery Backup is not that good. 4. Not good for Bass music lover.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2018

    Good and fast delivery and very good packaging thank you banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/11/2017

    Bella scatola e bel prodotto. Ottimo per un regalo e prezzo straordinario. Finitura non proprio al top, ma la qualità del suono è buona Raccomando !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2020

    低音は少し低いです。 ミドルは良くない。 ハイは大丈夫です。 一般的にイヤホンはお金の価値です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/03/2018

    its good quality earbuds good plastic quality sound is good as per price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    Jestem pozytywnie zaskoczony jakością wykonania i dźwiękiem za cenę poniżej 30zł. Nie żałuję i kupiłbym je jeszcze raz.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2018

    great for the price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/04/2018

    fone muito bom pelo preço. ótima qualidade de som bom baixo. a bateria dura entre 4~5 horas.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,345円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,794円
    • 4,823円
    • 1,906円
    • 2,018円
    • 1,906円
    • 1,682円
    • 1,766円
    • 2,018円
    • 3,140円
    • 4,823円
    • 2,916円
    • 1,794円
    • 5,721円
    • 3,477円
    • 2,131円
    • 3,477円