お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1137)
  • 画像 (167)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1137)
    • 5スター(1067)
    • 4スター(58)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-02-28 07:43:32

    1/Postage was quickly and well packet and I only paid 10% SA tax instead of 15%. 2/No problem running my old Deep Fridge when we have black out in SA .On start it draws 1672 Watts for 1 second and then drops to running watts I thing people can run in to problems if there DC cables are not properly secured.As a qualified electrician please double check all connections and use the correct cabling. I only expect 1500w out of my 3000w inverter as seen on other reviews here.All the reviews her made

    コメント (2)
  • Hlias
    GR
    2020-09-09 09:36:23

    I am very unhappy from Banggood with this order. I made the first purchase on July 30 and Banggood wrote "In stock. Ships in 24 hours" Several days passed but the order was in the "Order Processing" stage and the Shipped date was constantly changing. After 20 days I angrily canceled the order. Banggood apologized to me and assured me that it could send me the product with a new order. It reached my hands after 40 days and I did not like it at all. ********************************* I have not tried

    コメント
  • 2020-05-15 04:21:54

    Very nice inverter, works well. however not a beautiful assembly. My measurements : max power1500-1600W (if more after a few seconds cuts off the output). Almost noiseless up to 400W. Efficiency about 86%. Idle current consumption at @25V around 0,35A. When battery is low at 21.3V starts to buz, at 19.7V output is disconnected...but still draws 0,1A. In my opinion it is to late, I am interested to know how to increase the battery low voltage threshold. Heat distribution on the attached IR photos.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-27 08:25:54

    mới nhận chưa tes được. dây nguồn khá là nhỏ so vơi công suất 6000W bao bì sơ sài nên bị méo mất một miếng có thể là do va chạm khi vận chuyển

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-03-04 06:53:41

    sản phẩm như hình, chất lượng sử dụng rồi mới đánh giá sau, chưa tets được công suất thực tế, đóng gói sản phẩm đi xa có vẻ không được ổn lắm, hơi bị móp góc của sản phẩm

    コメント (3)
  • Hlias
    GR
    2020-07-06 01:18:46

    I bought the 12V 1500V version This is a very good inverter for his money. This works very well, it can comfortably give 1KW load You need to open it and add a capacitor (not electrolytic) 1.5 or 2 microfarad (μF) to the output. It's a major drawback, it's a circuit imperfection. It's very easy to do, see the picture. I recommend it.

    コメント (3)
  • 2020-02-23 07:38:31

    Ürünü sıkıntısız olarak aldım.Gümrükle uğraşmadan almak çok güzel.3000 Şartlık aldım denedim gayet güzel çalışıyor.Teşekkürler Banff kod.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-14 19:34:58

    Produto chegou certinho, igual ao anunciado. Demorou 48 dias para chegar, e foi taxado pela receita em R$128,00, mas como paguei seguro de taxa alfandegaria, serei ressarcido. Ainda não testei ele com carga, mas já leguei e está funcionando.

    コメント
  • Tom
    AU
    2020-08-10 00:42:19

    Tested the converter running a Bosch drill that is rated at 620 watts but it was drawing 320 watts at full power and it ran no problems so I then plugged in a kettle which was drawing 622 watts but it worked fine and boiled water so I am have a coffee now :)

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 00:06:47

    Lần đầu mua trên banggood cũng hơi lo lo mặt dù mình ship cod. Nhưng sau 14 ngày nhận hàng thì quá tuyệt vời. Sản phẩm trông chất lượng, chạy êm. Rất hài long. Cảm ơn Banggood rất nhiều

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,069円
    • 15,571円
    • 11,160円
    • 14,980円
    • 44,536円
    • 15,603円
    • 5,712円
    • 11,355円
    • 12,123円
    • 7,799円
    • 5,981円
    • 8,168円
    • 6,651円
    • 14,269円
    • 3,110円
    • 4,720円
    • 5,793円
    • 535円