お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(14)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • pvalas
    GR
    2016-04-23 00:55:43

    If you need Chlorine Removal Water Purifier i think it is a good and cheap solution. High water output. Fast shipping

    コメント
  • 2019-10-29 23:39:59

    ممتاز

    コメント
  • 2016-05-14 00:07:53

    This item is plastic, but I have no problem with it. Very easy to install and it looks good. The only problem ( and I knew that before I bought it ) is that it reduces the water pressure a lot, and the massage position of the shower head now is not working, but I prefer that than the rust from my water heater. Now I do not have that after bath itching. I had to loosen the shower head a little bit in order to make the filter work, because if you tighten it there will be no water flow, but there

    コメント
  • 2015-10-06 20:42:16

    Was really hoping I'd be able to use this as the chlorine content in my city often gets very high and unpleasent to shower with. This has what looks like a good surface area filter in it and I believe it would do the job. But in my case I needed one male and one female end on the device to fit onto my existing shower. Also if you have one of the showers with an arm rather than a hose, then over estimate how much space you'll need for the radius to the wall as most arm showers connection is to the

    コメント (1)
  • 2017-03-18 04:39:00

     friendly service. quick and good solution. the goods have been received well. low price and quality is quite satisfactory thanks banggod,will definitely buy from you again!

    コメント
  • 2017-03-13 20:35:23

    excellent product,This item is very good quality I highly recommend it, Well constructed,and works well,Perfect customer service,100%satisfaction!,Thanks,banggood!Well done!

    コメント
  • 2016-05-27 14:55:54

    Megérkezett időben és nagyon jó vétel volt, dicsérem az eszemet, hogy meg vásároltam. Ha nem vettem volna, meg akkor most kellene megvennem ahhoz, hogy legyen.

    コメント
  • 2015-11-16 11:27:15

    Se acopla bien a las roscas existentes, lo que lo único a tener en cuenta es el espacio que se dispone, en el vídeo que subo se puede ver como queda. El material es plastico pero se bien resistente y con una capa plateada.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-05 09:43:31

    Great item for the price. Fitted without any problems, noticed a difference when showering. The soap left no residue on my skin as it did without the filter. Will definitely buy more.

    コメント
  • 2017-10-22 04:34:33

    great filter there is no more chlorine smell in shower now,very soft water great banggood thangs agian

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 751円
    • 1,717円
    • 2,121円
    • 965円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,509円
    • 643円
    • 2,147円
    • 1,326円
    • 3,188円
    • 1,610円
    • 2,518円
    • 321円
    • 1,180円
    • 1,149円
    • 8,053円
    • 751円
    • 1,825円