配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.76 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(245)
    • 5スター(223)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Удобная сумка

    2016-11-02 13:20:52

    Сумка очень удобная и вместительная . Всем рекомендую

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very well-made and practical item

    2015-11-06 06:18:53

    This is a quality product, well-made and quite practical. Though not large, it's perfect for carrying a range of items when out on the trail or hike - could be a good cycling accessory too - and the many compartments are well-organised and really useful. Snap-fastenings seem robust as do the various straps and the material itself is of a strong cordura-type with a slight sheen which looks to be water resistant. I would buy again - recommended!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Ottima

    2016-11-15 11:35:08

    Esattamente quanto dichiarato. Qualitá buona e tessuto robusto. Ideale per attrezzatura da pesca e per borraccia, ma anche per brevi escursioni in montagna. Si indossa comodamente

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Really best hip bag I ever had

    2016-09-14 10:25:55

    This bag suits all my needs for fishing. instead of having to reach for my stuff in my back pack I can prep my day and my gear and fill in this bag. It is sturdy ajuste perfeclty to my hips and really comfortable.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    sac à leurres de jambes

    2016-05-31 03:51:27

    passez dans les boucles de mon waddle c'est top pour les leurres perches et autres ça m'évite de trimballer ma boite dans les endroits inaccessibles

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Pernera

    2016-04-04 05:33:13

    Estoy muy contento tanto con el diseño como con el material de esta pernera, los bolsillos son del tamaño adecuado y yo la uso cuando voy de camping o cuando salgo en la moto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very comfortable ;)

    2016-01-14 02:04:46

    I love it, because it has enough space and everything is easier to reach than in a backbag!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    multi purpose military bag with water bottle

    2015-07-07 13:02:06

    superb product,very well made with many pockets for all your bits,,good quality fittings and stitching,,very happy,,phil

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very Nice bag.

    2016-02-15 12:54:09

    Seems well made and just what I the outdoors. Thank you Banggood.! needed for

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    great accessory

    2016-01-18 23:09:47

    Work very well for 3daaa archery to keep all the things nice and close, also for hunting.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!