お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (520)
  • 画像 (66)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(520)
    • 5スター(489)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(11)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/02/2021

    適切なパッケージで、単一ページの指示といくつかのステッカーが付属しています。 標準的な ISDT 高品質。 オーストラリアの倉庫からAU標準出荷経由で7日、オーストラリアに到着。 すでに所有しているこれらの1つにトランジスタを置き換える必要がありましたので、この問題が修正されたかどうか楽しみです。

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2021

    Very good product to be able to discharge your LiPo packs much faster. The fan makes a little bit of noise, but that is to be expected and isn't that much noise. I really recommend it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/12/2021

    супер полезная штука! можно легко разряжать баты!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2021

    必須のデバイス、絶対にそれを愛します。 あまり高価ではなく、それは素晴らしい動作します。 6Sリポスを適度な速度で快適に排出する十分な排出能力。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/09/2021

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2021

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2019

    I have now been using this for several weeks, and have to say its a brilliant item. It does exactly what it says it does. Its sturdy, well built, and simple to use. I cant believe I used to mess around with bulbs and other devices to discharge my packs down to storage charge before! There are 2 minor flaws - the LEDs are difficult to see in bright sunlight, so when used in the field, you have to shield it with your hand, and the 2nd minor flaw is that its needs a separate ISDT adapter to change the default discharge voltage (factory set to 3.81v per cell). Highly recommended product.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2018

    не знаю как у кого а у меня очень часто выходит что не получается вылетать аккумы заряженные для полетушек. И тут встает вопрос загона этих акков в Storage. У меня две зарядки: IMAX B6 и ISDT Q6. Первая дает разрядки ток в стораж - 0.4А вторая до 0.8А. А это значит что пять - шесть аккумов нужно разряжать около четырех часов! И наконец-то пришло это чудо техники теперь батарея 850мАч разряжается током 6А за 6 минут а 1300 мАч за 9 минут! РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2018

    Default voltage 3.8v/cell and dont forget to buy ISDT SCLinker Data Cable to change settings. Mine is set to 3.77v perfect value! Check pictures how it ends! It only takes 10 minutes to discharger 4S 1500mAh from 4.20v to 3.80v and you can also use parallel board. Pros: Very small, powerful 6A, automaticly cut off after finishing discharging Cons: Fan is loud, does not balance

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/12/2017

    Брал разрядник для раскачивания новых аккумуляторов и для разрядки тех, что оставались после полетушек. Был весьма удивлен скоростью разрядки и автоматизацией всего процесса. Отличная вещь, рекомендую! Полный обзор есть у меня в блоге: http://mcheli.blogspot.com/2017/12/isdt-fd-100-discharger-review.html

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.07
    • US$28.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$29.50
    • US$7.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$20.99