配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (84)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(201)
    • 5スター(188)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-26 02:57:28

    Really Fast Delivery. first view looks fine, one Pieve has some "failure" but probably I can fix it. Anyway quality I Will be able value after swap it in my vacuum cleaner

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-25 05:03:45

    Excellent quality, quick delivery, great price. Thank you :)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 01:38:28

    passt einwand frei in die Geräte.....Preis Leistung super👍

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-21 15:19:00

    Received as promised. Don't know the quality as I don't need to replace my as yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-28 08:58:04

    it’s my first order for this kind of a replacement , and it’s just perfect for my iRobot, well done!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-19 03:11:10

    Parfait pour mon irobot. Bon prix.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 04:53:01

    The roller-rubber parts are much more soft than the originals. The rubber is not entirely tight around the roll. They do however fit into the vacuum cleaner and they are able to turn without touching each other or the sides. The filters seems ok quality - they also fit nicely into their socket. The whiskers looks fine but are untested.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-15 09:31:59

    My first purchase on the portal and despite the initial mistrust, I must praise for the perfect execution of the order - the goods arrived incredibly fast. The goods that arrived are indistinguishable from the original product, I'm not even talking about the price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-27 11:42:27

    These parts are very good and are up to specs for my vacuum. They are an exact replacement and seem to do the job just like the factory parts. I would not hesitate to reorder when needed, Thank You Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-07 14:21:21

    Todavia no se a recivido el envio, se marco por error, espero tengan en cruenta la no recepción del envio.

    コメント (1)
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!