お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (877)
  • 画像 (138)
  • ビデオ (5)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(877)
    • 5スター(824)
    • 4スター(31)
    • 3スター(12)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(7)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/05/2021

    CZ倉庫からリトアニアへの標準配達時間。 品質は医療です。 初めてテストした時に、正のワイヤが外れました。 ワイヤをはんだ付けした後は、うまく機能します。 非常に重要ですが、手順はあまり明確ではないため、プロトコルを切り替える方法を理解することです。 送信機のアレロンなどは正確に何であるか理解できませんでした。 いくつかの試みの後、私は問題なくプロトコルを切り替えることができます。 外付けバッテリでの使用はそれほど悪くありませんが、私のFlySkyのFS-i6は5V出力を提供しないので、選択肢がありません。 お金のためのあなたのおもちゃのための良いおもちゃ! :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2021

    予想以上に複雑ですが、もしうまく機能すれば、うまくいくはずです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/10/2021

    優れた製品は、すべての人にお勧めします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2017

    This is great cheap little module. Works fine with my FlySky i6s and I can control JJRC H36 with it. It comes with instructions sheet and instructions are clear: works with i6s and even more - you can solder two pads and then it will power up from i6s power source and you do not need external battery. This works for i6s only, while i6 and i6x need to use external battery. Binding is described in manual: turn off radio, plug in iRange module, turn on jjrc h36 (my example), move stick to described position and turn on radio while holding sticks in that position, wait few seconds and radio and quad will bind. Now you can fly it. Module remembers last binding and next time it's enough to: turn on quad, turn on radio with module in it (no need to position sticks to special position) and in 1-2 seconds they will bind automatically and you are ready to fly.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/09/2019

    this is a really cool little device they can bind with tons of toy grade drones and even some helis setup is a little tricky at first and take some getting used to but after some practice it gets easier I will be installing a power switch at the jumper pads and wiring the power Pin internally on the TX

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2018

    Io ho ricevuto una versione che per la mia radio i6S suggerisce di fare un piccolo ponte evitando di usare la batteria, funziona con E010 Però non sono tanto bravo a saldare e ho rovinato un contatto del ponte, dopo aver cercato con il tester ho rimediato con il ponte che vede in foto. ATTENZIONE NON SONO SICURO CHE FUNZIONI SEMPRE.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2017

    works really well on an FS-i61s soldering the TX to 5V will take care of power and you could use it without the battery.. (on an Fs-i6s only) was able to use it on my jjrc H36

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/08/2019

    Отличный модуль. С ним и flysky fs-i6x мой jjrc h36 управляется божественно. Легко настраивается, в комплекте есть инструкция. Нужен внешний аккумулятор. Попробую сделать питания от батареи аппаратуры.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Arnoldo
    DE
    20/06/2018

    i bought it for my Flysky fs-i6 transmitter. It works very good. I can now flying many of my old toys quadcopters. And the JJRC H67, Eachine E010, E011 Tiny Whoop Here my video - https://youtu.be/vEqbtqSPrPg You need a external power . I'm using a old 1S battery. Here the best Tiny Whoop for less the E011 better as E010 or JJRC H67 https://www.banggood.com/Eachine-E011-Mini-2_4G-Headless-Mode-With-60000RPM-716-Coreless-Motor-Toy-Brick-RC-Quadcopter-RTF-p-1135724.html?p=Z626141688898201505V&cur_warehouse=CN

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2018

    I Really love it. it works really good. Try it with some items i also bought --> Flysky fs i6x: https://goo.gl/jbSso6 22 in 1 RC Flight Simulator Cable: https://goo.gl/8iJoWM (Drone) iRangeX iRX6 Multiprotocol TX Module: https://goo.gl/4mGcvA H8 Mini: https://goo.gl/ARdScG 5X 3.7V 150mAh Lipo Battery for Eachine H8: https://goo.gl/wsRo61

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$283.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$451.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$54.99