お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (486)
  • 画像 (43)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(486)
    • 5スター(450)
    • 4スター(25)
    • 3スター(9)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 20/04/2021

    私はすでにこの受信機を使用していて、それはお金の価値があります。 比較的小さくて軽いです。 したがって、それは飛行機、コプター、そして、2番目の画像に見られるように、Chticat-racerの両方で使用することができます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2021

    優れた 👌

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/01/2021

    丁寧で軽い綴じ棒

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2017

    De-pined version: So far, this has given only head hakes, the heat shrink sleeve, comes pre heated, so you'll have to cut it to get to the pins, the polarity in the back of the receiver is wrong(only found out after welding it together), bound it in DSM2 ( welcome to fail safe town) works on the bench, go out to field, fly 30m fail safe... go back home bind it via DSMX it works, but when TX signal it's lost holds last value ( aka copter will fly away, or its never going to stop motors) After reading some reviews here, find out i need to trim throttle to -125% bind again, and re-trim to 100%, go to betaflight and set min throttle failsafe thr to 990. I ended up dismounting quad 5 times to install this properly.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/06/2018

    Pedí dos de la versión “with pin” y recibí dos “de-pinned” Esto no es lo que pedí. Ahora tengo que soldar los pines. El termocontraible que envuelve al receptor ya viene colocado por lo qué hay que cortarlo y quitarlo para poder soldar los pines y luego colocar un termocontraible nuevo. Un dolor de cabeza. Todavía no lo probé pero espero funcione en mi Spektrum DX9

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2019

    Solid DSMX-receiver. Perfect for my airplane. Easy to connect the different channels. No adjustst haveto be done. Only some channels on my transmitter (Devo10 ) have to be reversed. Binding is no problem with the supplied cable. Thats all

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2016

    биндится с модулем 4в1 под DSM2 даже лучше чем стандартные приемники и сателлиты от спектрума, после бинда не мигает а горит ровно, связь по PPM так же радует, подойдет для подключения к полетнику https://youtu.be/QmQvM8OGxtA думаю с дальностью проблем не будет

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/09/2017

    I spent a lot time trying to set this rx up with dsmx now I hate dsmx. There was a heap of drift in a few of the channels and it was pretty dirty signal so I fixed a lot in betaflight and the Tx. The pins are backward to the diagram and ppm is dsmx. Long story short banggood cs was spot on as usual and shipped a new one and all was right in the universe.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2016

    биндится с модулем 4в1 под DSM2 даже лучше чем стандартные приемники и сателлиты от спектрума, после бинда не мигает а горит ровно, связь по PPM так же радует, подойдет для подключения к полетнику https://youtu.be/QmQvM8OGxtA думаю с дальностью проблем не будет

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Un petit récepteur pour petits models, compatible avec le multimodul sur taranis !

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,105円
    • 4,485円
    • 4,255円
    • 2,759円
    • 2,184円
    • 2,989円
    • 23,004円
    • 1,379円
    • 3,910円
    • 4,025円
    • 11,041円
    • 34,506円
    • 6,095円
    • 1,494円
    • 5,060円
    • 2,299円
    • 18,403円
    • 2,299円