配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (735)
  • 画像 (104)
  • ビデオ (3)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(123)
    • 5スター(116)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 21:30:06

    I run the module on my Graupner MC-20 HOTT with a PPM-converter and testet with the Walkera Super-CP helicopter which runs on Devo protocol. Works great.

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-09 12:50:55

    With this module in either my Taranis X9D Plus or Turnigy 9XR-Pro, I can bind and fly all my quads, helicopters and fixed wing aircraft.This includes the Blade Inductrix FPV, Blade Inductrix Pro FPV, Cheerson CX-95S, Syma X1, SBEGO Pocket Drone 124, Tryant 215 with FrSky XRS Rx, Blade 200SRX Heli, Blade MXR Heli and many fixed wing aircraft. This module also gives you 12 channels DSMX/DSM2, 16 Channels FrSky and telemetry if the receiver is telemetry enabled. See pictures for set up.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-23 14:18:15

    l'm very pleased arrived in six days ( very impressed with that and confirms post is getting back to normal) . I have tested and works fine, pleased with my purchase

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-23 16:15:02

    Es excelente. Ahora puedo enlazar casi cualquier receptor a mi radio. He probado con varios protocolos y va de lujo. La caja llegó un poco estropeada pero el contenido venía bien protegido

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-07 19:34:24

    A very well made 4 in 1 multi protocol module that supports both serial and ppm mode. Initially had issues working on V2x2 protocol but was finally idea tidied as caused by the latest MPM firmware. Reverted to an older version of the firmware and it works very well when tested in both serial mode with Taranis X9D+ and PPM mode with modded Radiolink RC6GS controlling WLToys K989 and A959.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 14:49:43

    La rupture de stock de fin d'année prouve que ce module était attendu par beaucoup de monde. Ayant testé la mini commande livrée avec le petit drone Eachine E010, je me suis dit que je ne pourrai jamais le contrôler dans les couloirs. Depuis l'ajout de ce module sur une Taranis QX7, on peut enfin parler de pilotage en douceur et il est beaucoup plus stable en position stationnaire. Il répond à toutes les attentes, facile à paramétrer grâce à la molette jaune et facile à binder. Super réactivité

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-12 20:19:19

    Awesome!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 13:29:34

    Excelente! Esse módulo deu uma nova vida, um upgrade ao meu velho rádio turnigy 9x.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-07 06:59:12

    Prodotto arrivato nei tempi previsti, si presenta bene, a prima vista sembra di buona qualità.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 13:46:27

    Good work with Nirvana, but I had to mill socket for better connection.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 74  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!