配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.68 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (28)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(28)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great bag

    2017-02-20 03:52:42

    I bought this for my friend as I have the plain one and she loved it but wanted a patterned one. Disappointed though that it only has the short strap and I didn't realise that. It's not the same quality as the plain one and doesn't feel the same but it is pretty. Will buy her a plain black one when they are restocked.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Disappointed customer

    2017-01-14 08:51:51

    Where is my item? This is not funny. What kind of company is this? You cant deliver my item on time.. Iti ws already shipped but until now i have not receive the item..

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    mignon mignon

    2017-07-14 11:00:18

    un peu déçu de la taille. Mais cela plait le portable rentre facilement dans la poche, et cette sacoche se porte avec charme autour du cou et peut se glisser dans un autre sac sans problème. et vous avez divers coloris aux choix selon ses goûts

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini Fashion Pattern Zipper Sport Shoulder Bag

    2017-07-10 12:21:35

    I am doing Drop Shipping of the product. The customer is completely satisfied with the product. The packing and delivery are rated excellent as well. Thank you very much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini Fashion Pattern Zipper Sport Shoulder Bag

    2017-07-10 12:21:17

    I am doing Drop Shipping of the product. The customer rates the product as excellent. The packing and delivery are rated excellent as well. The customer is completely satisfied with the product. Thank you very much.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cute little bag

    2017-05-02 15:12:19

    This bag is adorable. It has plenty of room for what I need. The only problem is that I thought it came with a shoulder strap. It only comes with a wrist strap. So I'm going to have to fabricate something. Other then that, it's adorable!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Mini fashion Pattern

    2017-07-05 18:51:03

    My mini fashion pattern zipper is lovely. I have used it when I did a trip or when I go to some places.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fab

    2017-08-30 03:57:13

    This is great I use it all the time I have just purchased another one for a friend as part of her bday prezzies because she loves mine.. 😊

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sport sholder bag

    2017-05-29 19:40:24

    Nice little bag but did not have a shoulder strap included so keep this in mind if purchasing it with the intentions of caring it in such a way

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Recibido.

    2017-05-10 08:59:22

    Todo correcto, es bonito pero la calidad del producto es mediocre.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!