お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (101)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(101)
    • 5スター(92)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 13/02/2018

    Exactly as advertised with optional strap found inside pouch when shipped. Fits large sized Nalgene bottle perfectly. Good quality. This will be perfect for me for hiking camping walks and with Scouts. Great price too.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2017

    After ordering and receiving the first one, I didn't lose much time to order a second one. I really like thes pouches! As you can see on my pictures, they look great with a velcro patch on them and attached to my 3 days assault pack ACU :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2018

    Le quedo muy bien a mi botella, muy practica, buen producto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/09/2017

    That's what i wanted. A black bootle bag for my backpack ! Very cool to use !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/11/2016

    Fit perfectly to my bottle

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/12/2020

    Η ποιότητα είναι λίγο φορ δε πουτσ, αλλά νεβερ μάιν...

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    bon matériel. taille parfaite pour une bouteille nalgene classique d'un litre. le tissu donne l'apparence d'être vraiment solide. la sangle d'épaule est suffisamment longue. les différents clips (les deux a chaque bout de la la sangle et celui pour une attache ceinture) font le job, mais ce sont les seules pièces dont j'ai un doute pour la longévité. cependant, elles sont très facilement remplaçable si besoin par des équivalents en métal. En Résumé, prix tout a fait justifié pour la qualité de fabrication. Impossible a prévoir, vieillissement et tenue aux UV.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2016

    I ordered a similar product from another store for twice this price and received something that was made from material so thin it collapsed. Received this product today - proper material nice strap holds 600ml bottle with room to spare. side pouch is enough to hold my wallet or backup battery for my phone. Molle straps fit fine on my Civilian Labs bag's side. All in all a very good product for this price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2015

    A faithful adaptation of the standard 10x4 bottle holder, and on its own it's not bad. The zippers are of average quality and will probably be the first part to fail, but for the price is pretty good. One part that did not work from the start for me was the strapping on the back. The two included straps are meant to attach to MOLLE webbing on a pack, but the snaps on those straps have no hold at all, meaning the straps come undone at the slightest touch and the mount is not secure. I'll have to use another attachment system to attach this otherwise-okay bottle holder to my pack.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2016

    One of the buttons of the Straps was damaged after i opened it the third time. Because i don't meant to use it i don't mind but the buttons doesn't make a strong appearance. The bag itself makes a much better impression. The zippers works a bit harsh though but allright. The main bag is easily spacious enough to hold the promised 1L bottle as an typical Nalgene bottle. The small pouch on the side is also useful and offers more space than i expected. Overall i would recommend this pouch to everyone who searches a cheap tactical looking pouch. But you might have to use a different way of attachement than the typical molle straps. Because the straps aren't sewed to the pouch as typical with similar pouches it's easy to get rid of the straps without damaging the pouch. The molle webbing isn't as tight as i'm used to. This makes it easier to slip things threw but it leaves more play for the attached object.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,405円
    • 2,343円
    • 5,858円
    • 4,686円
    • 7,030円
    • 3,514円
    • 4,100円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,991円
    • 2,577円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,991円
    • 2,343円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,475円
    • 2,343円
    • 936円