お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (154)
  • 画像 (20)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(154)
    • 5スター(147)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 23/11/2017

    Amei o material, o zíper é embutido, os detalhes desse produto são ótimos, simplesmente adorei, recomendo. Lembrando que as cores são neon, bem fortes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2020

    速達素敵な素材は、走り、伸びるときにとても快適です!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/05/2018

    Llego todo bien justo lo que pedí tal y como aparece en las publicaciones

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/11/2017

    I bought 4 bags some time ago my son took 1 but missed place somewhere. Friend also followed me bought 3. It's very handy for travelling too so I bought 2 this time to spare.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/04/2017

    I bought 4 different colour each for the family. My husband loves it. My son doesen't like any waist bag type of thing, by my request he took one of them travel in Asia at the moment I didn't hear anything bad about the waist bag from him so it means all good. :D

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/03/2018

    I prefer this kind of sport bag, you have space also for other things like money or house key

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2018

    very nice product. Doing it's function well. well fitted. very good for joggin purpose

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/10/2017

    Molto comodo e leggero, sufficientemente capiente per uno smartphone anche oltre i 5.5". Dotato di una pratica fascia ad alta visibilità

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2016

    Excellent quality for this price. recommend it. thanks again!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2018

    I like this running waist bag, good quality and cheap. Nice finish and colors. Elastic waist belt, free adjustment according to your waist size.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.15
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$12.65
    • US$51.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$9.97
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$221.99
    • US$237.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$21.99