お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (822)
  • 画像 (92)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(822)
    • 5スター(785)
    • 4スター(33)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/05/2019

    Действительно прочный, очень лёгкий (~0,5 кг), компактный. А ширина в 140 см нужна для того, чтобы удобно располагаться поперёк. Карабины внушительные и, в принципе, даже стропы можно не менять, разве что только на более длинные. В гамаке удобно и ничего не затекает, положение тела менять не хочется, два часа в нём пролежал, заснул, и вставать не хотелось. Как ни ляжешь — удобно по-всякому. Хорошая покупка за $9,99 с купоном.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    Compact and lightweight, stitched neatly. It is convenient that it fits in its own bag (pictured in the middle) I hope my over 100 kg stand a couple of times :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/10/2017

    Excellent value vs price when had on sale. This is definitely a single person hammock, I am tall and heavy person so this works well for recreational uses but a little small for comfort/long term camping (cannot fit diagonally, only straight or sitting sideways, known before purchase). Dimensions were correct and rope is decent (dense poly diamond braid, 7' long single dimension) but will likely need an upgrade. Carabiners are cheap and will likely deform with use. Main knots to carabiners need to be retied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/02/2020

    非常に良い記事の品質のための優れた価格です 私は私が到着していないことは非常に満足しています。 規定された日付が、私は非常によく、良好な状態で到着します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/06/2019

    La hamaca es muy cómoda,el tacto es de lona sintética pero agradable, a llagado antes de tiempo, a un precio inmejorable la recomiendo totalmente .Todo correcto

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2019

    bellissima amaca ,leggera e facilissima da istallare ovunque.Comprata soprattutto per la portata di 250 kg e testata personalmente,io peso 150 kg più mio figlio di 35 kg e regge perfettamente.Molto contento dell'acquisto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • hamiak
    UA
    04/10/2018

    Отличный гамак для отдыха на природе, очень легкий и прочный материал. Цвет отличный как и заказывал. Спасибо.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/07/2018

    una hamaca muy ligera y tamaño compacto con buenos acabados aúnque en relacion al peso que dice soportar los listones para suspenderla son delgados lo que genera cierta desconfianza aunque son de cinta tubulat

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/07/2018

    Чтобы прочувствовать всю прелесть- надо в него прилечь. Жена и дети в восторге. Используем в основном когда ездим купаться.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2017

    The hammocks looks ok. Good quality (comparing to the price). Cons? - Looong shipment and glue on the hammocks bags. :-( Wyglądają dobrze. Cena do jakości - bardzo dobra. Wada - baardzo długi czas transportu (po część rozumiem, Święta), uwalane klejem worki od hamaków. :-(

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,533円
    • 5,284円
    • 4,227円
    • 3,875円
    • 2,336円
    • 3,522円
    • 3,992円
    • 4,462円
    • 5,519円
    • 4,110円
    • 2,348円
    • 6,341円
    • 13,389円
    • 6,446円
    • 2,589円
    • 4,110円
    • 4,345円
    • 1,173円