お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (37)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(37)
    • 5スター(34)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/01/2020

    良い製品が配達時間完璧ではありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    EN: Quite good product for attractive price. 3 patches to put blood type or namepatch or to attach camo on top. Camo type similar to MTP or Camogrom. Adjustable size, no problem to fit my big head (60cm). PL: Bardzo fajna czapeczka za niewielkie pieniądze. Posiada 3 rzepy (na czole, z tyłu i na czubku). Regulowana wielkość. Bez problemu wchodzi na moją głowę 60cm obwodu. Kamuflaż przypomina MTP albo Camogrom.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/08/2019

    I like the product. It is as displayed in the website. However, i feel it's a little bit overpriced. On the whole it was a good shopping experience and I will be buying more from Banggood. Thank you

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2017

    Compro a mais de 2 anos na banggood e recomendo de olhos fechados Produtos de excelente qualidade, entrega rápida, e eu nunca tive nenhum problema com a banggood nesses mais de 2 anos que compro com eles, e olha que compro mais de duas ou três vezes por mês. Recomendo a todos! SEMPRE!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/06/2017

    I love hats, I love camouflage - so I just had to buy it. And I don't regret. This cap is perfect so I had to buy even more for the rest of my family...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/06/2020

    はい、それは帽子はそれを得るのに予想よりも少し長くかかったが、covid 19 は私の息子を非難するでした それを愛する n 彼は帽子大騒ぎので 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/12/2017

    alors une casquette camo sympa pour les beaux jours tissu assez fin voir au lavage si la forme et les coutures tiennent

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2017

    The quality and appearance of the caps are excellent. Excellent service and very fast delivery. Highly recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2017

    These operator caps are awesome quality for this price! I've bought all available colors :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/10/2017

    These are affordable versions of the Operator's Cap that include Velcro areas for your tactical patches. Good buy for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,097円
    • 2,330円
    • 3,146円
    • 14,683円
    • 8,623円
    • 18,296円
    • 11,304円
    • 6,525円
    • 8,979円
    • 1,864円
    • 1,164円
    • 1,980円
    • 8,157円
    • 4,428円
    • 2,213円
    • 3,029円
    • 3,446円
    • 2,912円