配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.73 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(7)
    • 5スター(6)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Cheap

    2017-12-20 09:38:58

    I had a original Weber BBQ cover that was ripped apart after 9months. This cover is much bigger. I have a Weber 57cm with a Dutch pizza ring between and the cover just touches the ground. The material is quite thin but time will tell if it's good quality. Nevertheless this is a bargain ;-)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-08 05:38:33

    Rapide et conforme

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-11 01:57:18

    Perfect Quality For The Price. Fits 100%. Very Quick Shipment. Everything Perfect!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-05 08:03:21

    ok

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-18 09:39:45

    Te lang voor een weber 57cm grill. Moet zeker 15cm af. Gemeten vanaf de bovenzijde van de ronding is de hoes 100cm geen 90cm. Is zeker niet zoals op de foto, deze hoes komt over de wielen op de grond te hangen. Jammer. Moet hem korter laten maken.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-17 07:59:46

    Cover perfectly fits 57 BBQ Kettle from Weber. It is good that it has tying rope so will not fly with the wind. The top sun facing part has become a bit greyed after 5 months of strong sun, otherwise no issues.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2018-06-12 09:12:21

    i will suggest for my friends and family. Good product and fits perfectly with my 58cm Weber BBQ. Super good price.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good cover.

    2018-04-19 10:09:33

    This cover is very good. Only problem, bigger than expected. Measure carefully to ensure size. It still works just oversized.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-05 00:12:08

    Excellent quality and value for money

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Good product

    2018-01-24 04:37:11

    Good product

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!