お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1169)
  • 画像 (151)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1169)
    • 5スター(1067)
    • 4スター(100)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 25/09/2020

    このライトは価格にはかなり良いです! 明るさに驚いたし、また、作業時間が本当に良いです。 ソーラーパネルで常時充電でき、コンパクトです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2020

    完ぺきですね

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/08/2020

    提灯は、説明と同じように機能します。 スタンドは固定されていません、それは洗練する必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2021

    良い製品 明るく、強い光。 十分に構築されています。推奨します

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2019

    handle come loose, no hi lo functions because switch selection just go to two 0.2 Ohm smt resistors, so brightness is the same. batteries measured 4.58 V(AA batteries?), and it go directly to USB output make it useless to charge anything. Lets run it out to see if it could charged again thro usb or solar, if not it might just be 3 AA batteries.It drawed 1.1 A and is bright enough to be a work light.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2019

    пластик дешёвый, но за 6$ это отличное преобретение, качество также не на высоте(если пошевелить внутри слышен пластик, вероятно деталь не прикручена или отломана). Доставка быстрая, светит шикарно, от солнца заряжает, в комплекте кабель для зарядки от юсб, также может выступать в роли powerbank

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    Ürün ip65 su geçirmez değil.Güneş paneli kalitesiz.Ancak elektrik ile tam şarj edildiğinde yaklaşık 6 saat verimli olarak parlak birşekilde yanıyor.Fiat olarak iyi,kalite vasat.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    I received the item very fast and it came in good condition. It has his own plastic bac with push button for transportation. Good, the fixing possibilities from the frame. The whole item is done by plastic, but for this price it is ok. In the packaging is included a mini-USB charger cable for socket charging, but you can also charge it by sun. On his back site it has a photovoltaik panel, which collect light for charging. You can see it, when the red light goes on. It happens automaticaly, when the panel laying in the daylight. I can´t say, if this way of charging is valuable for complete charging in a proper time. But also as an additonal way of between charging it is a good idea. The inside battery is precharged, but you need first to charge it for some hours for foul charging. About lasting time of eight hours continuing light, I try it out at this moment and it makes a good impression. After two hours the light intensity is the same high as at the beginning, so I want to believe, that it can be true with the eight hours lasting. This device has two different light intensities. The first, when you push the on-button, is the high intensity, whe you push again, it become low density for romantism and saving power. Another pushing of the button set it off. I must say, easy to handle, easy to charge, good enough quality for the money, so I can recommend it for camping light, but also for car working light, for searching in dark cellars etc. The light intensity of the high level is enough for these jobs, although the offered 50W does not respond to the real light intensity. I used it with a R7s LED Corn Bulb Flood Light Dimmable 118mm with 10W nominal intensity and must say, that they have similar brighness, so I want to believe, that it is a 10W-COB and not a 50W-COB, like announced in the describtion.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2019

    This is a cheap plastic work light, it looks and feels cheap and the joints aren't even but for less than £5 it sure puts out a lot of light 👍 it comes with a 2 year warranty but it'd probably cost more to ship back than it cost to buy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2019

    Delivery fast, visual quality good. Light is very good only if you can switch on it. Problem is in the switch, it mechanically works very poor. You need tu push switch many times till one of the attempt is happy. I will plan to change by other, more better switch.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,903円
    • 783円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,343円
    • 1,231円
    • 1,679円
    • 3,472円
    • 2,912円
    • 1,781円
    • 1,119円
    • 1,343円
    • 3,360円
    • 1,791円
    • 895円
    • 2,127円
    • 2,015円
    • 2,127円
    • 2,239円