お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (318)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(318)
    • 5スター(288)
    • 4スター(24)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/12/2017

    The woven bracelet is ideal to keep on your wrist on camping and hiking trips and were the Compass is handy as well the whistle is a good idea in case of accidents. The small general purpose blade is good for sharpening sticks for hunting and many other uses so all in all a useful item the Camper or Hiker

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2017

    Very usefull gadget. I always liked to have a little knife with me and a whistle for my dogs, now I can wear them comfortably without having to search all my pockets evey time I need them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2018

    product as described and very handy ... i recd the product in exactly 30 days its actually before the dead line..

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    Bracelet is knitted well and looks good. Lock is firm and knife sharp but very tiny. Compass is bad -shows within 45° when turning around

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/10/2018

    comprem sem medo! realmente cumpri o que promete! A lâmina é muito afiada, a corda é de boa qualidade!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/01/2018

    Makes for a great little gift.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2017

    awesome tool for outdoors. fits perfectand can be very useful with its knifecompassrope and can opener. nice price from banggoodmany thanks

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    المنتج جيدا والسكينه حاده جدا ممتازه

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2019

    Perfeito e veio com perdeneira

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/11/2018

    Hello thunk you for send nice Bracelet de Survie

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,241円
    • 2,072円
    • 1,693円
    • 1,467円
    • 1,015円
    • 1,918円
    • 1,354円
    • 2,370円
    • 1,128円
    • 1,715円
    • 4,177円
    • 3,048円
    • 2,483円
    • 2,822円
    • 3,487円
    • 1,264円
    • 1,580円
    • 3,499円