お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (80)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(80)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • lecVIP4
    RO
    16/06/2017

    Valóban vízálló kiváló túrázásra. Praktikus betenni ruhát telefont gps-t hogy ne ázon be.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2017

    A lovely bag, although not waterproof at all. I got a new example sent to me by Bang good to replace the previous leaking one. But the second "waterproof" bag failed the test also The tape that should make the seams waterproof is a very poor quality so the bag isn't sealed well. And thus leaking water. I would not trust my phone in it near water. I will store other stuff in it, but waterproof, no! Thanks Bang good for the good service, but this product should not be sold as waterproof. The bigger version, the 40 liter one, is an entirely different quality and waterproof indeed. So people, reconsider maybe buying that one instead.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/02/2017

    cool little bag for going to the beach or pool but mine was not fully waterproof i put tissue paper inside sealed the bag and put it in a bucket (did not submerge it or put water over the top) after a few minutes i dried it then opened it and found the tissue was a little damp with some moisture in side the bag. in short I say good for short periods and splash proof.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2017

    Сумка не соответствует описанию. Никаких картинок/надписей на ней нет она монотонная. Заказывал зеленого цвета пришла канареечного совсем не такого как на фото. В остальном все нормально вместимость достаточно большая влагу не пропускает/отталкивает даже воздух пропускает слабо - в результате чего плавает в воде. Проверял правда пока только в ванной

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2016

    Плотный водостойкий материал,швы пропаяны,качество и внешний вид идеальны! 5 литров,как раз тот размер,чтобы положить телефон,камеру и документы.Товаром доволен.Спасибо продавцу!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • Ronce
    AT
    30/12/2016

    I ordered 2 bags. A blue one and a white one. They are not made with the same material. in my opinion the white one is much better, but the blue one is also very good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2016

    Pleasantly pleased with the quality of these bags. The bags are a little light but I like the way they close up. I like the size of the bags for my purposes.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2016

    The 5L bag is much larger than expected. INteresting sealing method. I think it uses magnets? Seems to have a decent seal and will function fine what my purposes. Cool

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/03/2018

    I want to use them for clothes on the next motorcycle trips in the panniers. they seem water resistant enough. they hold air for quite a time but cannot really be used as pillows :) - just an idea of mine. the inner coating is thick enough.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2017

    при наполнении сочится вода. защитит только от дождя. В водоем бросать я бы не стал.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 4,745円
    • 8,218円
    • 3,819円
    • 1,851円
    • 2,662円
    • 5,208円
    • 1,851円
    • 7,176円
    • 8,218円
    • 5,955円
    • 2,546円
    • 4,723円
    • 3,935円
    • 9,376円
    • 3,125円
    • 1,735円
    • 3,819円
    • 5,903円