お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (86)
  • 画像 (8)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(86)
    • 5スター(64)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(6)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(5)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/04/2021

    Good quality telephoto lens for its small size and attractive price. The instructions are a little too succinct because you have to pull the lens forward to correct the blurry image. At first I did not dare to shoot the lens resistant enough, but in front of the persistent blurry image, there was only this adjustment possible. The result is of good quality even with the naked eye without putting down the support and the smartphone. The magnification is surprising while maintaining sufficient brightness without too much loss. You have to have it close to you for outings in nature ... But as stated, never point it at the sun or a laser. The retina of the eye would be immediately destroyed. There is no filter, the whole spectrum of light is passing.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2021

    1ドルの価値がある 唯一の悪いことは、それが到着する日付を言わないことです。 その情報を持っていないのは少し不安になります。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/09/2021

    非常に速い受信。 数日後に到着した。 パッケージはとても良い状態だった。 写真で見たような商品で、品質も良さそうです。 私はそれを使う時間はまだありませんでした。 製品の使い方については後日改めてご来場します。 製品に続く三脚はそれほど強くはないことに気付いたが、プロの三脚に採用したので気にしない。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • rs4VIP5
    AT
    15/05/2021

    This is a very good Telescope. Compared to high end products with a price of more than 500$ this is an excellent alternative to zoom in within a range of 10-300. A 40mm lens diameter is a good light parameter for good quality of pictures.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    素晴らしいパックをありがとうございます

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2021

    単眼自体は価格に良いです。 携帯電話のブラケットは大丈夫です。 トリポットは良い。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/04/2021

    The telescope works beutifully. Jusr remember that the phone attachment is a separate order. The photograph is miss leading.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/05/2021

    良 トップ マルコ トップ マンタップ

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/05/2021

    この種の多くの単眼のうち、この1つはコンパクトで良い増加で、最大30倍に達しませんが、10倍になります。 嬉しいわ。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2021

    非常に良いサービス, それは私が仮想的な方法で購入するのは初めてであり、このページで, そして今、私の注文が到着してから (約続いた. 1ヶ月) 私は非常に満足していると同時に、この購入に非常に満足している、私は素晴らしい経験を持っています、ありがとうございました Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,394円
    • 12,902円
    • 2,580円
    • 8,190円
    • 1,794円
    • 1,570円
    • 1,760円
    • 10,097円
    • 1,458円
    • 1,794円
    • 3,253円
    • 3,926円
    • 2,243円
    • 6,731円
    • 1,794円
    • 2,243円
    • 1,906円
    • 13,463円