配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.97 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (339)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(339)
    • 5スター(329)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-02 08:38:53

    Its definitely good value for the price, even though its not 30W and 600 lumens, (it reads 200 lumens on packaging) its pretty bright and can illuminate wide area. There is 18650 1200mah battery inside with weight of 42g. ABS plastic is quite fragile. Connection cable is up to 4m long.

    コメント (1)
  • jlo
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-25 17:14:06

    Projecteurs leds solaire commandés le 11 nov. et reçus le 25 nov donc assez rapidement mais avec emballage abimé et projecteur rayé. Je pense que pour les envois de produits fragiles il faudrait mettre une protection plus solide.Merci

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-03 09:17:28

    Всичко е точно!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-13 05:37:40

    it seems effective; the light from the projector is strong. the power cable is long enough.ideal to light up a small garden or a courtyard. يبدو فعالا ؛ ضوء جهاز العرض قوي. كبل الطاقة طويل بما يكفي. مثالي لإضاءة حديقة صغيرة أو فناء.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-28 01:31:32

    Excellent security light for the price. Easy to install and operate. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 04:01:58

    nice lamp !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 21:05:36

    totalmente recomendable

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-19 04:09:57

    Solární světlo s dostatečným výkonem i ve venkovním prostoru. Zatím není světlo namontované, ale hned jak přišlo jsem ho vyzkoušel. Jsem spokojený.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 43  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!