お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-06 01:59:23

    Εξαιρετική τσάντα για την δουλειά που την θέλω! Σύμφωνα με τις προδιαγραφές!! πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!!!!όπως περιγράφεται!!

    コメント
  • kostas
    GR
    2020-10-02 05:52:38

    18/9 έκανα την παραγγελία, σήμερα 2/10 το παρέλαβα (CZ). Φαίνεται οκ κατασκευή, είναι τεράστιος με πολλές θήκες. Το ζητούμενο βέβαια θα είναι η αντοχή του στο χρόνο και στη χρήση. Αλλά για τα χρήματα που κοστίζει είναι καλή επιλογή

    コメント
  • 2020-10-17 09:55:12

    Gut angekommen. Schöner chemischer Geruch. Nicht gerade das beste aber für meine RC Cars tut er es allemal. Perfekte größe für 1/10. Thanks Banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-09-22 16:07:56

    ottimo prodotto consegna rapidissima lo zaino sembra molto robusto

    コメント
  • 2020-10-20 23:11:36

    I like the backpack the style is perfect except I swung the bag over my shoulder and the plastic buckle broke on the bottom and I had only my laptop and charger in the bag

    コメント
  • bulldog
    CA
    2020-07-22 20:14:29

    the bag itself is quite good, the inner liner is a nice bonus and the size seems small compared to some 60 litres ones i have but it will do what i need, the closing mechanism for the top is quite shody compared to other bags but i have found a way to fix that issue

    コメント
  • josherk
    NL
    2020-10-29 07:32:12

    Uitstekende site voor van alles en nog wat. Lage prijzen, uitstekende service en geen douane kosten

    コメント
  • ahoha
    RU
    2020-05-19 05:47:13

    Хороший рюкзак за достойную цену:)

    コメント
  • pjd5
    US
    2020-04-23 20:23:53

    shipping took some time but it was worth the wait. perfect for what I needed probably use it everyday thank you Banggood.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-26 16:44:04

    muito bom

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,956円
    • 3,827円
    • 4,253円
    • 3,014円
    • 3,904円
    • 531円
    • 3,773円
    • 7,307円
    • 2,121円
    • 2,627円
    • 4,815円
    • 1,598円
    • 3,684円
    • 4,253円
    • 3,333円
    • 5,438円
    • 1,807円
    • 2,658円