お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (95)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(95)
    • 5スター(86)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
  • 31/10/2016

    Very soft and bright dry bag

    コメント
  • 14/06/2017

    Всё отлично, проклеенные швы, качество отличное!

    コメント
  • 15/12/2016

    useful object for many uses

    コメント
  • 02/10/2016

    I bag practically everything in my pack and have been using Zip Lock bags & etc. The sliders on those bags can get loose after several openings, so you can't always trust them. The closure system on these bags is much better and the bags are stronger. Used with my kayak, I am able to leash them to the boat in case of a spill by putting a line through the closure handle. You don't want to see your pretty bag floating away down the river. I did not give an excellent rating as there are better bags out there at a much higher price, if you are that paranoid.

    コメント
  • 20/03/2018

    Мешки шли очень долго, более 2х месяцев. Цвет достался ярко-оранжевый. Мягкие, лёгкие и вместительные (70 л) мешки использую, как вкладку в рюкзак. Скручиваются легко, герметизируются надёжно.

    コメント
  • 21/09/2017

    Great size and convenient closure/handle solution. I used this one when kayaking. In one case a bag dropped into the water for 3 mins. It offered some protection, but I will use an inside plastic bag next time as some water leaked inside and the bag itself also got soaked. Great price.

    コメント
  • 03/08/2017

    Отличный мешок за свои деньги,проверен на рыбалке.Весь день под дождем и не где не протек,внутри сухо.

    コメント
  • 14/01/2015

    It's a very light bag. It doesn't take up much space when folded and can keep dry a large volume. It is fragile and should be taken care of accordingly.

    コメント
  • 24/01/2013

    A WELL MADE PRODUCT THAT IS BOTH STRONG AND LIGHTWEIGHT FOR CONVENIENCE! EXCELLENT PRODUCT FOR MY NEEDS:- I KEEP MY FLOTATION SUIT AND LIFEJACKET IN IT, JUST FITS IN NICELY! 5***** PRODUCT!

    コメント
  • 18/02/2018

    Вместительная. Швы герметизированы изнутри. Ватерстоп неплохой. Брал для перевозки гидрокостюма,

    コメント
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • 5,230円
    • 2,113円
    • 689円
    • 1,770円
    • 2,113円
    • 1,076円
    • 1,223円
    • 2,636円
    • 1,946円
    • 8,792円
    • 2,225円
    • 2,113円
    • 2,559円
    • 2,225円
    • 3,471円
    • 1,223円
    • 3,115円
    • 5,875円