配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
トップ製品
  • すべてのレビュー (17)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(17)
    • 5スター(16)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-16 08:18:27

    It looks nice. The time will show.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Hiking Walking Stick Trekking Pole...

    2018-02-06 11:04:46

    Low weight, high strength, precise design, easy to fit and compact with 4 parts. Surprisingly low price. I recommend them.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-25 00:50:22

    I bought a pair for my wife. They are the right size for a small person (she is 5'3"), probably not suited for a taller person. Instructions are only in chinese.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-12 18:14:09

    Ottimo prodotto, adatto al trekking per il sistema molleggiato (regolabile duro/morbido). Soddisfatto.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 08:25:30

    !!! Perfekt !!! wirklich sehr hohe Qualität, das einstellen der Stöcke ist wirklich einfach, trotzdem sind die Stöcke sehr robust

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-03 14:47:48

    tuttobene

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-18 13:20:51

    looks perfect, good weight

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 10:34:04

    This was a very sturdy stick that will last a long time. Very happy :))

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    One piec order

    2018-10-04 16:23:15

    Plz don’t make my mistake and make sure that you need to order two poles. I order one and now it’s out of stock to order a second one. The quality is good.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-02-10 03:57:19

    Perfect! I'm very satisfied with the product. I will be very helpful when playing sports.

    コメント
  1 2  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!