お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (355)
  • 画像 (59)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(355)
    • 5スター(325)
    • 4スター(22)
    • 3スター(7)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • gabrigk
    GR
    2020-08-07 05:53:18

    It is smaller than I expected and made out of cheap materials. This is reasonable for the 17€ I paid. I like much its aisthetic though. I wouldn't recommend for traveling and heavy use.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 15:31:38

    Produto chegou muito Rápido ..comprei dia 20/07/20 e recebi na minha casa dia 04/08/20, irei utilizar o produto pra testar a qualidade do mesmo , fiz uns testes superficiais ..me pareceu ótima ..melhor que não fui taxado .. recomendo

    コメント
  • Silva
    PT
    2020-06-02 17:23:12

    Muito bom material, muito espaço para o tamanho. boa qualidade dos fechos e molas de fecho

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 07:03:35

    Excellent as a price / quality ratio. Nothing exceptional, not great, but there is the necessary.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-26 11:10:54

    esta un poco pequeña acabe guantes de boxeo y camiseta y un pantalón corto muy justo . pero tiene mucho bolsillos para meter más cosas . صغير الحجم لاباس ولاكن لديه كثير من الاجياب .

    コメント
  • 2020-04-13 02:06:37

    muitos espaços de arrumação. qualidade não é excelente mas é boa! gostei!

    コメント
  • Bladan
    IT
    2020-03-02 05:01:42

    Arrivato in una settimana in italia! Appena arriva da l'impressione di essere piccolo ma appena lo apri ti rendi conto della miriade di tasche che ha. La qualità dei materiali sembra molto buona, zip di ottima fattura, spero solo che le cuciture durino nel tempo. per il prezzo ne vale la pena.

    コメント
  • Nopa
    PL
    2020-02-27 11:16:54

    Very cool backpack. Quality is really fine. Can be open like a bag. Recommend 5/5 for drones equipment.

    コメント
  • Edu7777
    ES
    2020-07-03 08:12:47

    Mochila muy barata, bonita y de buena calidad.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-20 07:06:46

    Great value backpack, prompt delivery as ever, thx :)

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,704円
    • 1,917円
    • 1,811円
    • 3,516円
    • 1,065円
    • 877円
    • 958円
    • 3,356円
    • 2,908円
    • 2,557円
    • 2,125円
    • 958円
    • 2,024円
    • 2,557円
    • 1,384円
    • 2,130円
    • 2,112円
    • 367円