お客様レビュー

4.79 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(28)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-11-22 01:37:24

    Доставка в Кривой Рог заняла 27 дней. Качество и внешний вид примерно соответствует стоимости (12,99), но вот размеры - если бы я перед заказом был внимательнее и прикинул насколько эта сумка может быть "вместительной", я бы её не заказывал. В целом, после нескольких дней использования

    コメント
  • 2020-01-13 17:18:49

    La entrega tardo mucho mas de lo esperado, algo inusual, aunque alfinal se entrego sin problemas. Satisfecho con el producto por el precio adquirido, tiene calidad de materiales y parece buena de construccion. No es cuero de verdad pero no es malo. La aparencia es la misma. El bolso parece muy util y es suficientemente bonito para llevar de vestir. el tiempo dira. lo recomiendo.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 05:10:16

    The item looks and feels pretty good quality. Useful internal pockets and plenty of room to hold all the items I would typically carry.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 12:42:51

    Very good value for the price, and even if it were a higher price. Fits my 20,000mAh QI wireless battery pack, Nexus 7 Tablet, and 2x 6.5 inch phones, plus a cash pocket and keys clipped on. Perfect for wearing shorts and shirt with insufficient or no pockets for your stuff. Even room left over for a wallet in the smaller front zipper pouch. Can't go wrong with this Cross Body or Chest Bag... whichever term you prefer... It could hold a small handgun, extra clip, a phone, and a wallet if you

    コメント
  • Woody
    GB
    2020-04-02 13:46:58

    Purchased this antitheft chest bag for when I go away on holiday, not sure when that’s going to be now but we’re all in this together and I said all this virus goes away the better. Back to the bag very good price and good quality too. Keep up the good work thank you. Banggood.com

    コメント
  • alexwho
    AU
    2019-11-23 12:11:11

    A great over shoulder bag. Very useful to me when I am in public in my wheelchair, it lets me keep my phone, wallet and keys easily accessible with room to spare.

    コメント
  • Laxmua
    NZ
    2020-02-10 01:53:17

    Awesome cross body bag.I recommend you to buy if you are looking for something similar.Within 2 weeks i receive the package (NZ). Thanks.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-26 09:21:17

    I gave to adult son as a gift. He is disabled and this helps him carry items and keep them handy. He loves it.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-24 04:23:09

    it’s a shoulder bag

    コメント
  • 2019-11-22 06:04:29

    Спасибо большое, доставка долгая, но сумочка стоит того!

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,719円
    • 1,612円
    • 2,051円
    • 2,144円
    • 429円
    • 1,934円
    • 2,253円
    • 537円
    • 2,737円
    • 911円
    • 1,827円
    • 1,074円
    • 514円
    • 1,827円
    • 1,841円
    • 1,934円
    • 1,128円
    • 1,074円