お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (133)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(133)
    • 5スター(120)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-04-06 19:40:09

    Good product. Good quality

    コメント
  • 2020-09-16 06:00:27

    buena calidad para el precio que vale ,me viene perfecto para guardar las antenas de mi dron

    コメント
  • 2020-01-18 15:15:36

    A tad smaller than I had anticipated, but that's not important. Looks like you could leave this thing out in nature for quite a while.

    コメント
  • 2020-02-07 04:05:13

    5⭐️ Seller! quick replay and to shipped 👌🏼👍🏼 best service💯

    コメント
  • 2019-11-16 11:04:55

    durable and strong, has been holding up for daily use. can't beat the price, it's nice

    コメント
  • 2019-10-23 00:06:56

    У меня один вопрос. Зачем я это заказал. Дошло быстро, упаковоно просто ( смысл хорошо упаковывать упаковку? :)). Внутри паролончик и наклейка.

    コメント
  • 2019-02-21 15:21:21

    Muy buen producto, tardo un poco mas de lo esperado en llegar pero todo muy bien, es pequeño pero cumple con lo que ofrece cabalmente...

    コメント
  • 2018-08-21 00:21:50

    Caja practica, liviana, impermeable muy util para resguardar algun articulo que se desee proteger de la humedad o cualquier daño ambiental

    コメント
  • 2019-08-12 13:54:38

    inexpensive waterproof box for every day carry. I submerged it for ten minutes and it did not leak. A good size for larger pockets.

    コメント
  • 2019-07-26 07:06:20

    Pratico, funzionale. 12 giorni di consegna con Priority Air Mail. Practical, functional. 12 days delivery with Priority Air Mail.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,171円
    • 471円
    • 1,159円
    • 1,674円
    • 471円
    • 1,405円
    • 1,053円
    • 3,312円
    • 826円
    • 642円
    • 1,069円
    • 847円
    • 826円
    • 1,340円
    • 770円
    • 773円
    • 471円
    • 850円