お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (92)
  • 画像 (11)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(92)
    • 5スター(77)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 01/05/2017

    Received it today. It is just same as the image advertised. I will keep using to check the further effect.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/09/2017

    Everything looks as described. Apparently came from Europe warehouse and with 2 years warranty. For instructions you better print or pictures the ones you see while shopping. I tried today in my chest and one arm to see if there are side effects as my skin is quite sensitive. You feel a little hot and you really need to wear the glasses but appart from that...it will take a little time to see if this works. I checked that it doesn't work if not in contact with the skin (something that I think that is quite important) so happy about that and by now.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2018

    I am very happy with the appearance of the product, I will use it for a month, and then publish an article with the results obtained.

    コメント (3)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/09/2017

    I have been using this for the past month, and I see that my hair is growing at a slower pace and less amount. I had thick black hair on a light color skin, and I have used for 2-3 times on each area. Now I do not have to shave as much like before because of the hair reduction.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/10/2017

    Adorei. Bem embalado e funcionando perfeitamente

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/12/2017

    parece um bom produto ainda estamos testando. Não fui taxado.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • Marewe
    AU
    06/08/2017

    Works well as far as can be expected at this early time as I have done areas but will not know for a couple of weeks yet but quality looking product

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2018

    This thing actually works. Although repeated treatments maybe required. Results are satisfactory.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2018

    This laser epilator isn't bad for the price. I'm still going through the process to see if it actually works or not. I'm treated several areas. However, there is a serious issue that Banggood.com needs to know about. This device will blind you if you are not careful and the little goggles they send you are too small and frankly ridiculous to use. Whoever you are getting these from, you should either supply better laser goggles or sell them as attachments to this product. The ones provided are awful, too small, uncomfortable to use. Fix this immediately.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/07/2019

    👍

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$9.41
    • US$57.99