お客様レビュー

4.75 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (20)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(20)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-07 12:47:56

    Achei muito bom o produto, portátil e simples de usar, as USBs poderia ser turbo. Porém o produto e muito bom eu recomendo!!!!!

    コメント
  • Beejou
    US
    2020-08-21 21:15:56

    It works great for phones but some tablets might be too heavy. It appears well made and works for me.

    コメント
  • wal6284
    BH
    2020-10-01 06:46:49

    خدمه ممتازه

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 02:53:41

    Very smart device.Very adjustable mount, and it's very rigid in use. I got two, the little 4 inch tablet which is my Nano radio looks made for the stand and a standard 7 inch tablet both in portrait and landscape mode is as solid as a rock. I can read a book on it with the remote as a handsfree experience. There's even a clip behind the stand to tidy up the charging cable to the device.And having three charging ports is excellent

    コメント
  • Almagro
    BR
    2020-10-11 06:02:00

    Produto de boa qualidade, adapta bem aos ouvidos, possuindo boa resposta d frequência e fácil conexão com a fonte de sinal. Vendedor ágil na entrega e, portanto, muito recomendado. Ainda forneceu gratuitamente uma sacola interessante para a guarda do produto.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-29 03:03:49

    高さ、角度が調整できて、スマホでもタブレットでも合うのでとても良い。その上、後ろ側からのUSB-C入力で右側からUSB-A出力3端子まであるなんて画期的。

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 19:16:44

    tres bon-pratique. et bien construit----ideal aussi pour offrir en cadeau -3 ports de connection-prix qualité tres bien-

    コメント
  • 2020-09-09 06:47:29

    Very fast delivery to Greece. Great quality! It seems to does the job for a mobile phone or a light tablet.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-12 15:21:00

    I received the order today. They charged me 800 Egyptian pounds (about 50 USD). This was not mentioned in the order

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 13:54:09

    Excellent stand with USB connections for charging the phone Great stand for reading from phone quite strong and well made

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,899円
    • 858円
    • 751円
    • 3,328円
    • 493円
    • 1,932円
    • 2,362円
    • 536円
    • 1,502円
    • 858円
    • 2,576円
    • 1,717円
    • 2,469円
    • 2,039円
    • 4,295円
    • 858円
    • 1,395円
    • 2,576円