配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.78 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(133)
    • 5スター(120)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Light and comfortable

    2016-03-23 12:01:21

    Nice for MTB under 40km ride. A bit flacid and color blue sound like purple with light.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Unf*@lievable!!!

    2014-08-06 14:55:10

    Received the saddle today, immediately mounted it onto my MTB and went out for ride...you are amazing, guys!!! This saddle is a real gem and an eye cather! My MTB is unusual custom made, but this saddle makes it perfect! Okay - the saddle is as hard as common race saddle, but on my full suspension MTB is surprisingly very comfortable!!!!!! The yellow color is great, I like it very much and I hope the plastic will resist for a long time. Thank you very much. Banggood is the best shop ever!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Comfortable well fitted saddle

    2014-07-01 19:13:43

    I wasn't sure what to expect when I purchased this saddle, being all plastic I thought it might hurt me when riding. But to my surprise the saddle has a decent amount of flex (not as much as the Tioga one on YouTube) and is well fitted to ride on. If you're looking for a cool saddle and some weight reduction I highly recommend this saddle.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Bike saddle

    2015-03-30 07:03:57

    This on is exactly like the very expansive Sider saddle, only for 10% of price. It lasts usually for 4-5 months, until the plastic breaks in the rear mount points. I still buy them, because of its cheap price. It's not so bad that I have to change it 2 times a year. I change my tyres more often. No other saddle is this light for this little money. I recommend it!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great for the price

    2014-11-29 18:34:52

    It lasted for 100 hours about 3 months. It weights 180g. No other so light like this for this price. I'm a heavy man 100kg 220 pounds. I ordered a carbon one for test might lasts longer - I hate changing parts.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Sella Vertu

    2015-04-27 04:45:01

    Sella in plastica Vertu, dall'aspetto solido e dal design intrigante. Facile da usare ed economica. Consigliata.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    For light people only (white color)

    2016-05-26 14:31:31

    Ordered white saddle - the plastic isn't sturdy enough, it deforms too easy (I'm 72 kg). If you are under 60 kilos than you can consider buying it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Fixed Gear Bike Bicycle Lightweight Hollow Saddle

    2015-10-20 11:26:09

    No esta mal ..pero es mas decorativo .. que funcional .. pues para viajes largos es muy incomodo .. y muy duro ...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Much more comfortable than it looks like

    2015-09-11 03:46:00

    Very, very good value for your money! Colours are as shown on the pictures. Saddles are really light and still comfortable! Strong recommendation!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Хорошее седло

    2015-03-09 11:31:41

    Хорошее седло, качество на высоте, правда еще не ездил. Довольно легкое.

    コメント
  1 2 3  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!