お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (155)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(155)
    • 5スター(141)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • qcyiot
    US
    2020-09-24 09:56:35

    Received package within a couple of weeks. I ordered the night of Sept 7 and it was delivered to my mail box Sept 23. I set the pressure to PSI, temperature to F and the high/low pressure/temperature alarms in my house. I temporarily installed them on my van on my driveway and everything just worked (did not have to drive van for sensors to work). I plan on using them on a boat trailer so I was interested in how waterproof they might be so I took one apart (see pictures) to see how well sealed

    コメント
  • 2020-09-17 09:36:30

    He recibido bien el artículo que compré, pero le falta el cable de conexión usb. Desearía saber si me lo van a enviar. Espero que me manden el cable de conexión usb.

    コメント
  • 8839138
    EE
    2020-09-15 08:06:23

    пришло за неделю, установил и датчики сами активировались, надписи от лишних глаз замазал маркером.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-26 19:33:28

    Llego en menos de 25 a Perú. Sugeriría mejorar el embalaje, solo viene con la bolsa de BG, nada más, algunas cajas llegaron maltratadas. En referencia a los productos, muy buenos, probados e instalados. De buena calidad en sus materiales.

    コメント
  • ahmeed2
    SA
    2020-06-29 11:32:16

    استلمت الشحنة ولَم أقم بتجربتها وينقصها سلك الشحن

    コメント
  • 2020-10-25 05:56:16

    It works OK. It shows actual situation. Perfect.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 03:13:01

    Have put it on my ride-on mower, and seems to be working.

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 10:29:29

    Very easy installation and perfect as usual from Banggood

    コメント
  • alberto
    IT
    2020-09-24 05:58:01

    Ricevuto in circa 10 giorni. L'ho appena provato e sembra funzionare bene... La pressione arriva fino a 6 bar

    コメント
  • 2020-08-07 05:16:21

    The product has arrived. Working perfectly. Displays good data.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,276円
    • 3,182円
    • 360円
    • 7,430円
    • 1,804円
    • 1,167円
    • 3,502円
    • 1,860円
    • 6,368円
    • 668円
    • 1,175円
    • 1,988円
    • 1,688円
    • 2,759円
    • 5,307円
    • 5,859円
    • 2,440円
    • 1,697円