お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-22 15:35:45

    I got a parcel from you, thank you. It's just a problem because I got it on Friday and today is Saturday and the jammer cannot charge all the time red LED is on. The manual says that Max 4h should be charged and it is already over 20h. Please help with this problem.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 07:52:11

    no comment 👌. fast shipping, quality product, does what it should. is my 2nd bought and a 3th will follow soon ✌🏻

    コメント
  • 2020-08-07 16:35:16

    all good thank you so much i will buy more from you later good and fast

    コメント
  • 2020-01-22 15:35:05

    The unit was delayed in the mail a few times, but Bangood customer service came through in the end. The device very sturdy, heavier than I imagined, it works excellent. Even though it took a long time to finally receive, I highly recommend this, I might buy another one too.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-10-18 17:01:33

    Works incredibly well. Keep in mind this is designed for short distances, for instance within the interior of a vehicle. So you aren't going to knock out all communication within your neighborhood or any great distance and that's a good thing. This item is designed for your personal privacy and it works very well for that purpose.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-10 06:29:44

    Tres bon produit impressioner de la puissance de ce produit, wifi down en 30 seconde 4g down en 3-4 minutes, produit assez baleze quand meme, ne rentre pas dans une poche, le plus chargeur allume cigare,probleme rencontrer vis en trop dans la carcasse du brouilleur, j'ai du demonter le capot pour enlever cette vis en trop, pas tres genant en soi car le produit marche top du top !!!!

    コメント
  • 2020-08-05 03:43:46

    Top Produit de bonne qualité fonctionnel, notice pas terrible le dip Switch de réglage devrait être mieux renseigné dans la notice la livraison au top livreur et sa direction au top rapide livraison sans accroc et bravos pour les SMS d'informations livraison

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-22 10:20:30

    Быстрая доставка. Продукция отличная. Соответствует описанию. Спасибо продавцу. Рекомендую

    コメント
  • 2020-08-23 05:39:14

    Fantastic peice of equipment well done to the creating team. Well made and can't beat the ability to be able to choose what wave you wanna kill is a plus, very happy

    コメント
  • 2020-07-22 09:12:07

    excellent appliance is being tested now. the only problem is that the instructions are not exhaustive. the appliance has 10 switches on the side.Is it possible to know each individual switch based on its number on which frequency will it work?

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,364円
    • 12,630円
    • 1,929円
    • 749円
    • 964円
    • 863円
    • 7,724円
    • 1,822円
    • 4,931円
    • 2,126円
    • 2,143円
    • 4,824円
    • 4,260円
    • 6,003円
    • 971円
    • 11,578円
    • 3,323円
    • 2,143円