配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.52 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(61)
  • good price(38)
  • low price(28)
  • low quality(12)
  • easy to use(11)
  • fast shipping(8)
  • bad product(7)
  • bad battery(5)
  • poor battery(3)
  • すべてのレビュー (576)
  • 画像 (40)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5831)
    • 5スター(4965)
    • 4スター(539)
    • 3スター(135)
    • 2スター(98)
    • 1スター(94)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-15 08:37:05

    Esta cámara "NO ES EN REALIDAD de 1080 o 720p" tiene una resolución bastante menor, la información en la descripción no es correcta, no la recomiendo para nada. This camera "It's not really 1080p or 720p" has a much lower resolution, the information in the description is not correct, I do not recommend it at all.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 17:00:07

    Very impressed with banggood. Great platform to buy from. Quick and efficient delivery. Product is good-very good quality. Excellent value for Money.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Качесво на 4-

    2017-09-29 22:04:55

    Брал по акции за 700 р. Регистратор работает нормально. Качество как у регистраторов 2-2,5 т.р в оффлайне. Повесил как регистратор на заднее стекло.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Average Quality Product

    2017-05-23 00:36:46

    @The product is of poor external quality. @Scratching on the display. @Its like a used one. @something is disturbing the display, a corner like a gasket, Forgotten to remove I can't remove is without tool! See pictures. @Packed Box also Damage its also like used one or garbage.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Excellent DVR video camera for your automobile

    2019-02-20 16:57:05

    This DVR is easy to setup and attach to your vehicle. It will accept up to a 32G micro SD card. Ensure it's a good micro SD card as this will record in 1080p. This kit comes with a power cord that plugs into a 12v power outlet. This DVR takes very good video. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ottima Dash cam

    2018-02-22 16:01:28

    Dash cam perfetta veramente molto molto buona funziona egregiamente ottime le funzioni di posteggio e di sensori per eventuale urto consigliato al 100%

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Full HD 1080P Car DVR Vehicle Camera Video Recorder Dash HDMI Cam G-Sensor

    2016-07-25 06:27:19

    Hello, I would agree with Carlos review bellow and add the following: The video that is recorded is not with natural colour as green, blue or red etc, everything has one colour and that is, purple or brownish pinkish etc. I have tried all combinations to adjust the camera without any success. Obviously one is very disappointed. I have been trying to also find the RESET button on the camera and on the manuals!! Where is it so I can try and see if there is a malfunction etc. Be kind and give me some

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Full HD Car DVR

    2016-12-20 06:00:18

    The camera is function OK, easy to set up :-) But something is disturbing the display, a corner of a gasket? Forgotten packing material? I can't remove is without tool! See pictures.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    good product for the prize

    2017-05-17 14:32:10

    it looks ok. you can get much more better stuff but in that case you got to pay more too. for the prize its one of the bests products. it has arrived turkey in 10 days. so much better than the other sites. i had a problem for tracking and i texted to customer services they responed so quickly. if you have limited budget its the one you need to get.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Dash Cam

    2017-04-20 04:45:53

    Adequate quality for this price. Easy to use. Steady mount. Battery can't withstand without charging. But overall great product for this amount of money.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 58  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!