お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (1720)
  • 画像 (143)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1720)
    • 5スター(1485)
    • 4スター(96)
    • 3スター(50)
    • 2スター(38)
    • 1スター(51)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/02/2014

    ........ it doesn't work on a windows PC as it states in the description. The software on the CD came with a TROJAN on it. There AREN'T ANY INSTRUCTIONS. The CD seems to be a generic CD with software for all the OBD2 readers Banggood sell. However, once you get it working (I used my phone) it does work well with the Torque Android App.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/09/2016

    I have a Toyota Sienna 2013 mini-van. This device is a great on-board diagnostic (OBD) tool to understand important details concerning your vehicle that is equipped with OBD-II (all cars 1996 and on with some prior) like mine. Once plugged into the vehicle, it is easy to grab your smart phone and connect to the wireless connection. I started with the directions, but found it easier to select the network and start up the app on my iPhone. I found two free apps that work great. It is really cool monitoring performance in real-time…just make sure you are not the one driving. Such things as air flow, ignition, coolant, ECM, and more can be monitored. Without this tool, you may not easily diagnose a “check engine” light. Once you locate your connector and plug in the device, you will not see lights flashing until you connect to it and have activity. I am really glad I have this device, not only for the capabilities, but for the sheer excitement of knowing how my vehicle is performing. I was lucky enough to get to purchase and try out this product as a promotional sample in exchange for my honest and unbiased review. I love writing reviews in my spare time, so if you thought this was helpful give me a thumbs up!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/02/2019

    It's a great smart device. I can measure the actual fuel usage and I can see the error codes and other data. I really recommend for all. It works very well with different Android applications running perfectly with Seat Leon 2009

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2021

    この診断デバイスの機能は、それで使用するソフトウェアによって大きく異なります。 通常、車両のエンジンまたはトランスミッションのチェックですが、一部の自動車メーカーの内部プロトコルをサポートし、他の車両ブロックと作業できる商用ソフトウェアパッケージがあります。 スキャナの主な機能は次のとおりです。 すべての障害コードの読み取りと表示 エンジンおよび燃料システムの診断 すべての自動車エレクトロニクスの診断 障害センサの検出 チェック エンジン また、アダプターでは、次のオプションを表示できます。 エンジン リビジョン; 冷媒温度; 短期燃料バランス; 長期燃料バランス; インレットマニホールド圧力; 酸素センサ データ; エンジン リビジョン; エンジン負荷; 燃料システムの状態; 車の速度; 絶対空気圧; イグニッションの前進; 吸入空気の温度; 質量流量; スロットル位置; パラメータのグラフィカル表示; ロギング機能; フレームをフリーズします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2015

    This is ELM 327 v.2.1 - useless for cars that use something different than standard OBDII. In my case it doesn't work neither for my Toyota nor for my Skoda. So if you own a VAG, Toyota, Ford or GM the chances are you will have another useless piece of plastic at home.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2021

    私のCivic 2017. と非常にうまく機能する 簡単なインストールと直接 Bluetooth ペアリング. CDが壊れてしまったが、商品として問題ない。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • owar
    MX
    20/07/2019

    Excelente producto, muy fácil de instalar y usar, incluye un mini CD con la aplicación para instalarla en el celular. Me llegó a México muy bien, comprado con el envío de México Direct Mail, pero la única queja es de la paqueteria de Redpack (México), que tuvieron el paquete cerca de dos semanas y no avisaron ni lo llevaron al domicilio, tuve que rastrearlo y preguntar cuando lo entregarían, como me dijeron que estaba programado para dentro de otra semana, preferi pasar directamente por el. Todo lo demás excelente.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2015

    This device has a problem ELM chip version 2.1 and MAC address 66:35:56:.... Was tested with: Ford Focus - OK, Ford Fusion 2007 - OK, Hyundai Sonata V (NF) - Don't work, Hyundai Accent (Tagaz 2005) - Don't work. Адаптер имеет проблемную версию чипа ELM 2.1 и мак адрес. Не советую к покупке.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/11/2014

    It works fine with Peugeot and Citroen cars. This is better than the cheap and short blue one, which doesn't work any more...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2020

    お金と待ち時間を無駄に... あなた自身のfreeloadoba 2005で、それは打撃にボタンを押さないグループvagの車を持っている場合はそれを買ってはいけない。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$9.59
    • US$8.59
    • US$11.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$66.59
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99