お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (277)
  • 画像 (61)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(277)
    • 5スター(265)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-03-21 09:38:14

    IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A MOUNT READ THIS The radio is great and all, but I needed a way to mount it. I've modeled a 3D mounting bracket so it becomes a bit more universal. If you want the mount send me an email and I'll send you the files free of charge for 3d printing, the file for you to edit the part and the file for you to slice as you wish. Email me at fabioxer12@gmail.com If the seller is reading this: Email me and I'll also send you the files free of charge and copyright, I just want to help

    コメント (8)
  • 2020-06-16 10:01:10

    This is a great product. Shipping time was the fastests of any of the purchases I've had on Banggood. The installation into my 2001 Honda Civic was almost seamless. It looks great! Its fun! The Audio is amazing! The Video is perfect! Wifi works, bluetooth works. I download spotify and downloaded my music. I can watch stream YouTube, internet, order coffee, use google maps. It can do anything my phone can do. It's like a 10" tablet in my car. Great Purchase!! Thank you Banggood. You did good on

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-07-29 16:18:12

    الشاشه كويسه بس مشكلتها انها تجي من دون قاعده الصوات والتتش فيها ممتاز شكلها تمام طلبتها قبل اسبوعين ووصلتني اليوم انصح فيها

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-12-15 14:50:43

    this product is so amazing a 10.1 inch screen is there a good graphic play really loud I recommend this to everyone it will be really happy with what the product and it's a great price

    コメント (5)
  • 2020-10-15 13:24:18

    For Passat B6 is perfect, but must needed buy frame 2din (Passat B7- changed small changed), vw ISO cable with Can bus decoder and antena amplifier... sterring whell working ...on the first photo is agama launcher

    コメント
  • lele91
    IT
    2020-05-23 08:25:54

    ottimo stereo Android 8.1 con tutte le funzionalità di un normale sistema Android con possibilità di installare qualsiasi app. retrocamera in HD! consigliato

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-04-20 10:01:35

    Ótimo produto, ótimo atendimento e chegou super rápido, instalei no Gol G5 e achei que ficou ótimo recomendo a todos, estou super feliz. Parabéns Bangood

    コメント
  • 2020-04-14 11:10:57

    Aparelho cumpre o que promete, chegou no prazo tudo funcionando certinho, só deixou a desejar no som, achei um pouco baixo. Já instalado em um peugeot 207

    コメント
  • enrikez
    IT
    2020-08-16 14:11:23

    The item is arrived in short time. The radio is good for the price, sometimes it has little lag but overall a good product. The radio seems to have also RDS as you can see the picture. The italian translation language is not good for me, I prefer to leave the english menu.

    コメント (1)
  • b03li
    KW
    2020-07-10 10:26:09

    جيد

    コメント (2)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,467円
    • 8,534円
    • 3,520円
    • 11,735円
    • 9,068円
    • 5,334円
    • 13,442円
    • 6,934円
    • 8,534円
    • 13,869円
    • 13,656円
    • 8,854円
    • 959円
    • 8,534円
    • 14,936円
    • 8,001円
    • 9,601円
    • 447円