配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(11)
  • easy to use(6)
  • nice product(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (184)
  • 画像 (21)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(3)
    • 5スター(3)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 12:08:23

    gadgets utiles merci Banggood

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-06 10:09:40

    güzel ürün

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-23 07:50:44

    good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very good gadget

    2018-05-25 17:24:07

    Muito bom tem pareamento rápido e super útil pra quem tem carro com volante sem multimídia; quem gosta de andar de bike ou motocicleta é só colocar o controle no guidão; quem gosta de caminhar ou corrida encaixa na mão ou em uma mochila facilmente e é muito discreto; tem uso muito versátil vai da criatividade da pessoa muito bom... 5 estrelas sem duvidas +++++ Very good it has quick pairing and super useful for who has car with steering wheel without multimedia; who likes to ride a bike or

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-23 14:12:23

    compré 2, DHL Colombia me cobraron el doble para ingresar al país, llegó sin plástico burbuja, ambas baterías muertas y 1 de los 2 no enciende al cambiarle la batería, funciona como dicen, para interiores, pero lastima que se dañará 1

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Best gadget ever

    2017-08-24 19:22:44

    I attached it to the steering wheel of my car. It works perfectly for my purpose. Easy connection, easy installation is simply perfect.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Что хотел, то получил

    2017-06-24 06:30:37

    Дороговато для такого примитивного устройства (для европейца копейки для нас мегарубли), но вещь весьма полезная, возможно, стоит того. Ни секунды не пожалел о покупке. Только взял на почте, сразу же пытался подключиться к нему, не удалось, сразу.. В мануале написано " нажимите

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    received faulty product

    2018-09-14 04:17:06

    product received on 14/09/18 I tried to switch on its not getting on tried several times I have installed with new batteries nothing works

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Неплохое приобретение за 7 долларов

    2017-08-30 04:42:26

    Покупал по акции. Удобная отличное исполнение и хорошо выглядит. Хромированный ободок здорово смотрится. С redmi note 2 подружилась без проблем

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Quality product with "low" price

    2017-08-16 11:18:57

    For 8$ product iMars delivers great looking well finished and what is best easy to use device. Pairing was easy with clear instructions and included battery saved me one trip to store. Overall great quality item which is worth of money.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 19  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!