お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (4467)
  • 画像 (646)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(4467)
    • 5スター(4233)
    • 4スター(196)
    • 3スター(22)
    • 2スター(8)
    • 1スター(8)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/12/2021

    22$のクーポンで購入, 郵送で4週間で配信トラックLV...CN. BGのパッケージは、いつものように薄めのパッケージのみなので、箱はすべてくびれています。 Dopa はユーロプラグにアダプタを入れ、BP のコードは私たちのユーロプラグとそうである。 PSU - 15V x 6A、少なくともそれはそれに記載されているものです。 内部はまだ上昇していないが、以前のレビューによって判断 Atmega32. ワイヤーは、すべて、すなわち、配置されています。 説明に従ってセットと外観を完了します。 どのように機能するか見てみましょう。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2021

    seems ok. arrived in good condition. it only has one T type charging cable, so if you have other connector type you should order the according plug type. I don't really know what those other cables do, but you have quite a few in the box. the tracking status is not updated on the app, but I received every package until now

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/02/2022

    I was initially disappointed when this item arrived and there are good reasons why you should not buy it, but some you might not need to worry about. First I already own a B6 V2 - this is the B6, I missed and underestimated this when I purchased this charger. I won't lie I bought it because it was cheap and I saw a way to reduce the time recharging my various batteries before going flying - which after my initial disappointment I realised I can still do. so no loss. Because I assumed and didn't READ the listing, yes my fault! Here is What this B6 doesn't have; It does NOT have LiHv settings in menus, nor can you change any settings to charge to 4.35v It lacks the Extra Functions ,of the B6 V2. The leads provided are not a full set and are not great quality, I have a lot of spares and parts and regularly make my own leads as needed, but if you don't then I urge you to check carefully how your batteries will attach as buying leads that were not included after can build up fast. So if they are important go for the V2. However if you want a basic charger that can charge the battery types and has the features as described when you read the description! Then this is a good value charger. I'd not leave it or even a charger costing 20x as much unattended and go out for the day, just in case but so far its done what I've needed it to do well and my LiHv's just get charged on my other charger. Positive things are it does do balancing and basic features as expected. It cones with a 15v 6amp power supply (UK doec does anyway?). It also has a decent and comprehensible manual which is always good to see. All in all a basic cheap charger that I'd buy if that's all I wanted, but alternatives with more features and a more comprehensive set of charge leads may be available for very little extra. A-

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/12/2021

    バッテリー充電器は時間通りに到着し、私の意見では、あまりにも貧しい通常のバッグに、またあなたが写真で見るようにsarolaがあまりにもよく撮られていないので、幸運なことに内側はすべて損傷せずに貼り付けられ、作業。 この充電器は、元のコピーですが、完全に動作し、それは設定とモードの束を持っています。 それはその価格帯で最高です。 私が気づいた唯一の欠点は、電源をバッテリチャージャに接続すると小さなスパークが発生することです。これは、単に回路にソフトスタートのntcを追加するだけで回避された可能性があります。 しかし、電源を差し込み、ホームネットワークから電源を差し込み、抜き差しするだけで、この問題は回避できます。 しかし購入をお勧めします、お金の価値は素晴らしい!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2021

    Доставка в Харьковскую обл. месяц с момента заказа ( 2 недели с момента отправки ) МистЕкспрес . Коробка сильно помята , упаковка повреждена и заклеена скотчем почтового оператора . На самом приборе отсутствуют какие-либо проверочные ( защитные ) коды . Прибор рабочий . Буду проверять . Отличное приобретение .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2021

    良い充電。 当然ではないその価格のためのオリジナル。 全て完璧に機能してる 30日後に到達した 追跡中だ この商品は間違いなく「マストハブ」です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/04/2022

    すべての写真で見られるようになりました。 なぜ、私は必要なプラグが箱の中にあったので、白いアダプターが付属し、アダプターは同じスタイルのプラグです。 deans プラグまたは jst リポを充電したい場合は、別のアダプターを購入する必要があります。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/04/2022

    クローンから何を期待したの? PCBとアセンブリは非常にひどい。 元のクローン ファームウェア - ブロックされたバランス ポート(調整はできません) = 過負荷リポ。 カスタムファームウェアを使用する純粋。 入力、出力、バランス調整。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    24/03/2022

    お金のバッテリー充電器のための超価値! 必要なことは全部やる さまざまなバッテリの化学薬品の負荷に対応しています。 機能の負荷。 いつも通り、Banggoodからの迅速な配達。 YouTube のレビューを以下のリンクからチェックしてください。 https://youtu.be/EP9gB4qQNHA

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2022

    I have only used this charger once since receiving it. It charged a 2S 2200mah lipo in just over an hour. as it's lipo batteries I read the manual to make sure I did cause any damage. however, it was quite simple to charge them, seems the charge can detect the battery type and charge status.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$118.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$226.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$23.99