配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(29)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-11 19:00:12

    I loved the throw the IMALENT LD10 kicks out and the OLED display is a nice touch but in the dark the small button can be hard to locate, the lack of grip the LD10 has can pose problems and Strobe or off being the only option from Turbo isn't great, why can't we hold the button to cycle back? Here is my in-depth youtube review of the HD10: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lR3V7WjeDR8

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-31 04:03:24

    good good good nice flashlight

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-13 08:30:09

    recommended best small flashlight

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-28 11:31:33

    Lanterna pequena e muito potente, esquenta um pouco, mas é suportável. Vem em uma caixa com fecho magnético e em perfeito estado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-25 20:01:18

    Very good flashlight. Powerful, good range and at the same time enough flooding even in the lower modes, so I can walk at night.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 21:13:39

    Классный фонарик. Все работает отлично. Размер почти как аккума 23650.Как быстро разряжается не засекал, но я не помногу пользую 10-20 минут в день на 500лм, хватает на неделю точно.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-17 05:07:50

    Πολύ μικρό μέγεθος με πολύ καλή απόδοση!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 07:35:42

    Very good flashlight. Powerful, good range and at the same time enough flooding even in the lower modes, so I can walk at night.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!