お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(40)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 07/01/2019

    i honestly love this squishy and it’s so slow rising and it smells like Carmel and it is worth the money I really recommend this squishy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    US
    05/01/2019

    everything about it is good it’s fun to play with it’s pretty it’s really soft but it smells so weird I hate the smell so bad

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/07/2018

    love it so slow rising and I recommend so soft and squishy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/02/2019

    I love it so much and it’s really shines ITS SUPER SOFT

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP1
    US
    18/10/2018

    the squishy is really soft and slow rising and very metallic!!!overall great squishy

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2018

    for its price it’s amazing a bit smaller than I expected but it’s very slow rising. smells like chemicals and bread.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2018

    OOHHHHH MY LIFE. this squishy is airy but not too much, perfectly slowrising, shiny and smells like cookie dough. OBBSSSEEEESSSEEEDDDD these are the times when i fucking love banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2019

    This is a very good squishy. It is pretty jumbo. Package delivery was about 25 days. It is not licensed, and it DOES come with the package shown! I will be buying from banggood again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2019

    I loved this squishy it is the most slow rising squishy in my collection and It was really perly! This squishy was like 12 seconds slow rising and that amazing! I REALLY recommend this squishy!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/10/2018

    when I received the package I couldn't believe how much bigger it was than I was expecting.Scent wasn't that great but after a while it faded and now smells fine. Slow rising and very airy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,042円
    • 347円
    • 926円
    • 1,042円
    • 694円
    • 810円
    • 926円
    • 1,390円
    • 810円
    • 1,042円
    • 926円
    • 1,274円
    • 2,317円
    • 810円
    • 926円
    • 810円
    • 4,324円
    • 1,274円