お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (34)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(34)
    • 5スター(31)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 15/08/2019

    La calidad es perfecta, en acero inox pulido, no tiene como algunos otros que compre bordes sin pulir, que te dañan la piel, está perfecto, un poco pesado, pero como es todo en acero es normal. La maquinaria funciona a la perfección no se adelanta nada, y al ser automático no es necesario dar cuerda (si lo usas a diario), su formato esqueleto le da un plus de calidad, el cierre es muy seguro, y la cadena es bastante grande, que viene bien a los que tenemos una muñeca grande, solo decir que me encanta, muy buena compra.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/08/2018

    GLASS NOT SCRATCH FREE. IN ONE DAY IT LOOKS a MONTH OLD. WATCH VERY HEAVY. DO NOT TRY ON WEAK OR OLD HANDS. TRANSPARENT BUT ENGINE MOVEMENT ONLY SEEN OF ONE CIRCLE. OTHER TWO COULD BE EASILY SHOWN WITH LITTLE MODIFICATION.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2020

    非常にかわいい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/02/2018

    Thjesht nuk e shikon ne cdo njeri.je i vetem me nje ore me dizenj te tolle..the punon automatikisht dhe super

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/02/2018

    My watch came to me UNBOX! İf this watch original it would be boxed!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/05/2019

    The watch came carefully protected in foil, with warranty card and certificate of originality (in a bag). It is gorgeous, looks just as good as in the pictures. Nicely detailed. Solid metal wristband, heavy and sturdy, with a firm clasp.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/05/2018

    This watch looks very nice but not as sharp as in the pictures they post but never the less is a "conversation piece" It keeps time is accurate / precise . It would be a great gift for a love one

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2020

    製品障害。 5日で4時間仕事をやめろ 購入する価値がありません。 アンバランスウェイトがスタックした,

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/10/2019

    A beautiful watch with minimalist design. I am a proud owner, grateful to the designer. Thanks.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2019

    un relojcon mucha presencia, es más bonito en físico que en imagenes. es mucha calidad para lo que cuesta. 100% recomendable. gracias banggood!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.09
    • US$13.49
    • US$47.07
    • US$20.82
    • US$46.99
    • US$26.44
    • US$24.78
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.58
    • US$22.80
    • US$38.99
    • US$28.06
    • US$41.24
    • US$67.23
    • US$53.89
    • US$58.26
    • US$34.77
    • US$10.66