お客様レビュー

4.99 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (171)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(171)
    • 5スター(170)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Apotec
    ZA
    2020-03-11 05:26:27

    Perfect fit for the Nazgul 5 and XL5 v4 frames. Well priced on Banggood. Exceptional finish on this carbon, perfect tooling, not even carbon residue...

    コメント
  • tweb
    AU
    2020-06-09 00:53:21

    Ordered two as a replacement for my Nazgul. I crashed really hard:( Easy to replace and good price for an arm!

    コメント
  • 2020-02-14 05:10:09

    Presi da tenere come ricambio per sicurezza, sembrano buoni così come il frame del nazgul5. Spero rimarranno nella cassetta degli attrezzi ;)

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-08 10:48:04

    wie die originale passen gut

    コメント (1)
  • Buartek
    PL
    2020-09-28 01:31:12

    dear nazgul5 users - either you like it or not, this is a must-have for you. Nazgul is great drone but has fragile arms, soon or later you will need this spare part replacement.

    コメント
  • 2020-08-19 00:00:53

    much better carbon fibre I flight makes them they should be good quality

    コメント
  • domtom
    CH
    2020-05-22 13:36:36

    It tooks 5 weeks because of Covid but eventually it is here :) I broke an arm when a tree crossed my trajectory, unfortunately ! No problem, exactly the same quality as on the Nazgul/

    コメント
  • 2020-03-19 17:37:29

    Super!!

    コメント
  • manwars
    CA
    2020-09-28 09:49:08

    nice iflight spare part nazgul

    コメント
  • Andruia
    IT
    2020-05-23 12:14:32

    bellissimo drone per il suo prezzo !

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,549円
    • 17,940円
    • 20,063円
    • 900円
    • 1,591円
    • 2,334円
    • 345円
    • 4,987円
    • 742円
    • 1,169円
    • 4,670円
    • 1,379円
    • 368円
    • 1,060円
    • 286円
    • 1,697円
    • 424円
    • 1,040円