お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/01/2020

    到着するのに時間がかかり、Bluetoothを搭載した機器でのみ動作します。 外部アダプタには付属しません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2018

    Product arrived terminally damaged. Packaging looked reasonably but in the end inadequate.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/08/2021

    ペアリングも簡単でキーの押す感覚も予想通りです。 miniPCの遠隔操作に使っています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/11/2019

    Great little keyboard & Mouse pad for my R-Pi 4. Using B.T. (rather tahn a 2.4 gHz with a dongle) frees up a USB port that can be used for other things. Paired easily works perfect. I particularly like the layout of the keyboard with the "mouse buttons" located on the right and left. This makes it easier to use than other keypads of this type I have purchased!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2019

    Very nice keyboard, small but convenient. The touchpad is not extremely responsive, but it suffices if one wants to control the TV or some other device that does not involve a lot of typing. The price is very low. On the cover it says that a USB bluetooth receiver is inside, this is also stated on the device itself. However, in my case there was no small USB stick inside, but that didn't matter, since I was using it for my TV which has bluetooth. All in all, for the price it's a real bargain!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2019

    warning dont shop from Banggood!!! i placed an order with banggood and received a message that the order was canceled by their system. So i placed a new order and they took my money for both orders and refused to refund me for the order which they canceled.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2019

    I connect a this white keyboard to a Raspi 3 via Bluetooth. Only the "win" button does not work properly. Other IPazzport wireless keyboard in black to the Raspi 2

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/01/2018

    Good little unit. Easy to use and quite solid to hold. Don't hesitate to purchase. You will be surprised that a unit at this price can be so good. Enjoy. Cheers from Oz.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    buona qualità, le prime prove sono molto positive. tocco sensibile e nel complesso funzionale. OK

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    parece que ira bien pero esta descargado y para saber como va tendre que cargarle la bateria

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$529.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$5.59