配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.86 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (227)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(221)
    • 5スター(203)
    • 4スター(16)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-14 04:18:50

    Great mini keyboard, responsive and easy to use. What was annoying was the issue that the enclosure of the package was very poor, just a plastic bag without any kind of protection, and due to the transport the package was ripped, but luckily the keyboard was OK and fully functional. Maybe you can take some measures to have a better enclosure of the package, due to the harmful factors of the transport overseas.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-15 07:30:57

    It was shipped from Spain. The packaging was slightly damaged, but keyboard is OK. It is functional with my android tv box A95X F3 and that was my purpose.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-08 08:54:42

    Já o tenho à 5 dias e com uso intensivo e está a funcionar impecavelmente. Exatamente igual ao descrito e sem qualquer falha... 5*'s porque não dá para dar 6. Muito bom!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-16 10:21:08

    výborný ovladač pro smart TV, s podsvícením

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-27 11:11:24

    La bolsa de los productos venia maltratada pero las cajas de este producto venia bien ahora a probar el producto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 21:04:50

    Nice clicky buttons, trackpad works well. This is great for controlling raspberry pi computers or TVs.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Very nice small keyboard / Très bon petit clavier

    2018-12-20 10:08:10

    Voir texte français ci-dessous Very nice small keyboard. The only thing I dislike is the fact that the LED illumination is quite bright, too bright for use in a very dark room. I wish there was a way to control the brightness or color. Très bon petit clavier pour ordinateur, etc. La seule chose que je n'aime pas est la luminosité de l'éclairage DEL que je trouve trop intense dans une pièce sombre. J'aimerais qu'un ajustement soit possible.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Μίνι πληκτρολόγιο

    2018-01-31 13:25:55

    Πολύ μικρό και πρακτικό ποντίκι πληκτρολόγιο. Με την επιλογή priority στην αποστολή παρέλαβα σε 10 ημέρες. Η συσκευασία ήταν απίστευτη πραγματικά μπράβο σας.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-27 08:47:31

    Hi, Both the keyboard and touchpad work without error. It responds to more than 10m Low power, I only charged once. I use it to tv-box. I recommend to buy together. https://www.banggood.com/H96-MAX-RK3318-4GB-RAM-64GB-ROM-5G-WIFI-bluetooth-4_0-Android-9_0-4K-VP9-H_265-TV-Box-p-1471897.html?rmmds=myorder&ID=533601&cur_warehouse=CN I buy the laptop on the table again and I on the couch =) And I bought for my brother too. Thank you, R.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    cheap works ok but can be improved

    2017-12-31 06:06:28

    some sharp edges and the casing is made of hard material. The touchpad I can only to use with the finger tops. once you use the thumb or the sides of your fingers it is several times registered as return. The lighting is good but not on all buttons. battery life is ok but good be longer in my opinion. there is an option for AA battery but is is not build in this could be a nice feature. Building one remote with microphone would be the best feature that is now missing. then at last the manual is very

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 23  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!