お客様レビュー

4.87 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (45)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(45)
    • 5スター(41)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • david
    US
    2019-03-12 17:01:29

    It rained, so I cleaned the floors with it and chased my dogs around... The battery has a good life so far.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-21 03:44:11

    arrived fast. good quality. good value for money. the minus is on the metal cup. it moves but not very useful and hard to pick something up. but again at this price what can you ask.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-07-18 01:20:30

    fast shipping although i have not recived it it shipped and was sent out in lest than to day.

    コメント
  • 2019-11-19 09:20:42

    oc

    コメント
  • 2019-11-17 09:58:23

    Very nice bulldozer

    コメント
  • Nico P
    NL
    2017-08-18 02:31:19

    Like the title, great toy loader truck, nice detailed, nice box, delivered quite quickly (1,5 weeks to Netherlands). Bucket and cabin housing are made from steel, other parts mostly plastic. There bucket lifting power is minimum. I will give it present to my 4 year old son in 1 week. Hope he's manage the steering, i think he will.

    コメント
  • Cepera
    RU
    2017-05-25 05:19:26

    Для работы в карьере, чтобы самостоятельно отковыривать грунт - слабоват. Бабушке на грядке такая машина (с внуком в комплекте) - не помощник. Годится в песочнице грузить песок или маленькие камешки. Еще лучше - дома пластмассовые кубики от конструктора грузить. По ковру поворачивает/разворачивается

    コメント
  • 2016-08-29 17:15:50

    over all this machine is worth the money it is a bit weak as it can only lift a max of 0.32 to 0.36 of a lb but it is toy grade its a bit short as well when trying to dump a load into the huina dump truck so you will need to have the truck about 3 inchs lower in the dirt to load it properly , the machines functions all work great and the metal bucket and cab are cool and well made to. see my full review on youtube about this here is the link for it and for where i pushed the limits of this cool little

    コメント
  • 2019-01-04 16:44:16

    первый раз заказал игрушку этой фирмы, и был приятно удивлён качеством! очень хороший пластик, кабина и ковш металлические. все функции работают, рулит как гусеничная техника, может крутиться на месте. главное не забывать что это всё-таки игрушка! Буду брать ещё технику этой

    コメント
  • 2016-08-03 10:01:34

    Es mejor de lo que esperaba. El acabado es muy bueno la apariencia y los movimientos son bastante realistas y tiene una construcción sólida. La goma de las ruedas es bastante aceptable. Estoy muy satisfecho. It is best than expected. Finish is very good appearance and movements are quite realistic and has a solid construction. The tire rubber is acceptable. I'm very satisfied.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,476円
    • 55,301円
    • 8,507円
    • 2,847円
    • 1,807円
    • 690円
    • 6,986円
    • 1,609円
    • 1,913円
    • 1,807円
    • 2,764円
    • 4,785円
    • 786円
    • 5,027円
    • 48,920円
    • 5,210円
    • 29,883円
    • 10,527円