お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (240)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(240)
    • 5スター(228)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/04/2021

    絶対にこれを愛してる

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2017

    Great excavator, very very fun, I´ve modified it an added road front lights, possition rear lights and front work lights I also added a rotary. Es una pasada esta excavadora, muy divertida, tiene todas las funciones, además le he añadido luces de carretera delanteras, posición traseras y faros de trabajo delanteros, también le he colocado un rotativo, ahora parece totalmente real, tiene bastante fuerza y sube por todos lados

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/11/2017

    Экскаватор. Достойная игрушка внуку на Новый год. Упаковка супер. Даже не помяли во время перевозки. Выглядит солидно. Покупкой доволен, думаю и внук будет рад. Теперь нужен самосвал. Дешевле, чем на Али. Рекомендую.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    Игрушкой доволен на 100% Спасибо жаль что у меня в детстве таких игрушек не было распаковал играл в свое удовольствие со стороны наверное видно была довольная физиономия. Рекомендую всем молодец продавец.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2018

    The excavator build quality is top notch from appearance to performance. All functions work as there supposed to with respect to the price. All in all a great purchase!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/07/2019

    Very nice toy grade excavator. Has limiting clutches that prevent gearbox damage so it is safe for kids to play with. Multiple mods can be done to get it more towards hobby grade, although the Huina 1580 would be better suited for those with more budget. I also made some 3d printed attachments for it, available free on Thingiverse ! (search for "Huina 1550") Overall very happy with my purchase !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/03/2018

    It has quite a lot of slop in the bucket movement, but it is surprisingly well built for the low price. Packaged very nicely. I haven't put it through its paces outdoors, but it is known it will only be able to function in loose soil. Because everything is motor driven instead of servo, it does coast after letting off the controller and isn't extremely accurate. The led flashing lights in the cab are annoying, but the audio function is a nice touch. i plan on upgrading it eventually with better motors.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2017

    I purchased 2 of these.....one was a gift. Upon opening the box I was first impressed with the size, it was larger than I expected, and second the quality. Even with the shipping the price is a steal. After charging the battery I began to try to operate the controls. They are fairly simple and straightforward. Overall I was very impressed and glad that Inpurchased one for myself along with the one for a gift. I would recommend this to anyone

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/06/2017

    This is a good stuff, almost realistic. From out of the box then play the excavator everything is good. Really love it. Shipment notification from Banggood until arrived in my Country using EMS taken time for 9 days, sometimes EMS taken time 4-5 days arrived in my country. Then processing time in my Country is very slowly, total time is almost a month.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2019

    ruspa molto realistica e divertente ben costruita molto soddisfatto e grazie Banggood per la premura sulla riconsegna

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,811円
    • 16,665円
    • 61,185円
    • 4,527円
    • 15,266円
    • 38,808円
    • 2,796円
    • 7,924円
    • 8,273円
    • 103,956円
    • 12,334円
    • 10,022円
    • 9,439円
    • 17,247円
    • 1,864円
    • 6,409円
    • 6,642円
    • 8,040円